Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel real close to the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel was great excellent location for people flying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The overalll hotel was very go for an ageing hotel.
Cons: A pool
We had great room with a view and space. Room rate was reasonable. Staff arranged fo us to a very important sporting event on a big screen in the bar. Check in and out as easy with smiling and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Walking distance to airport but without the noise

Posted May 31, 2017
Comfortable bed, large room. Totally affordable and as nice as the fancy hotels like Weston that I've stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's fine and priced accordingly.

Posted May 27, 2017
ehatvyou expext: easy access, fairly priced. A typical sirport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A great airport option.

Posted May 20, 2017
A very attentive and helpful staff. I dropped of my rental car the night before and the 24 hour shuttle was waiting for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable and pleasant, and close to the airport.
The shuttle took me to the airport, and I was able to leave my car in the hotel parking lot (for a fee) until I returned from my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising Lack of Advertised Amenities

Posted May 2, 2017
Apparently if you book through a 3rd party site it's "standard practice" to refuse to give you the advertised complimentary in-room wi-fi. When I brought this up to the clerk on duty as well as Sheraton Guest Services, I was not really helped out and basically told to deal with it. So, I will not be booking at a Sheraton for a business trip ever again. Otherwise, the rooms were dark, but clean, and oddly, there wasn't a clock in the entire room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Airport proximity

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I was disappointed in the cleaning staff; they threw away my honey I had picked up for tea, didn't replace items (hand cream & makeup remover wipes), and lost or threw away part of my contact case!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient Location, Great Value

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I stayed at this hotel when I landed at the Albuquerque, NM airport late (around 9:30pm). The location was extremely convenient, a 5 minute walk, although they have a shuttle which picked me up in less than 10 minutes of getting curbside. Once I got to the hotel just after 10pm, there was an efficient check-in. I was back down to the bar to get something to eat (kitchen was still open!) and had some great, friendly service from the bartender (Tiffany, I believe). Room was spacious, comfortable and modern. I highly recommend this hotel for people traveling through Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Camas Washington

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great for a short stop. Only there for one night... Too much salad dressing to the Cesar Salad is my only comment.