Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient Location, Great Value

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I stayed at this hotel when I landed at the Albuquerque, NM airport late (around 9:30pm). The location was extremely convenient, a 5 minute walk, although they have a shuttle which picked me up in less than 10 minutes of getting curbside. Once I got to the hotel just after 10pm, there was an efficient check-in. I was back down to the bar to get something to eat (kitchen was still open!) and had some great, friendly service from the bartender (Tiffany, I believe). Room was spacious, comfortable and modern. I highly recommend this hotel for people traveling through Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Camas Washington

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great for a short stop. Only there for one night... Too much salad dressing to the Cesar Salad is my only comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Nice hotel walking distance to the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
A very nice hotel - especially if you have an early morning flight out of Albuquerque. It is walking distance to the airport or you can take the shuttle, which takes app. 2 minutes. The hotel was modern and clean. While we didn't go to the bar or restaurant, the bar looked very attractive and welcoming. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Beds, comforters and pillows were all very comfortable. The only thing I noticed was that our room was dusty - maybe it had been vacant for a bit and just needed a touch-up. Also, note that wifi is available for free in the lobby, though there is a charge of $6+ in the room. I can't recall staying in a hotel in recent years and having to pay for wifi. Otherwise, a very nice stay and super convenient to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Brief

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Not much to go on, trip was for business, got in late, got out early, breakfast was ok. I've been in better, I've been in worse, expected a little more in room condition for the price in the area, but the bed was comfortable. I would only recommend to a friend if it was exceptional/top notch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

A Disappointment Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower prices to a competitive level and provide services that other comparable hotel offer for free.
Location: The only good thing is the proximity to the airport.
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the Albuquerque Sunport and had 24 hour shuttle service. I had expected something far nicer as it was a Sheraton and the most expensive airport hotel. We have stayed in far better hotels for half the price, plus the price of internet was scandalous in a time where other hotels offer internet for free. Will never stay here or at a Sheraton again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I always have bad luck in this hotel. No menu in sight in the room for room service. Or on the table infront of elevators. I went to restaurant to order room service. Then got a call in room that they didn't have what I ordered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and caring!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We had car troubles drove all the way from Wisconsin and the hotel was nice enough to let us keep our 12 foot trailer there the next day to find a place to fix our transmission. They also gave us a 2 p.m. check out because the car wasn't going to be fixed till later that day, all the staff was amazing and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful and comfortable near airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Comfort of bed. Well appointed rooms. Reasonable price.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: I stayed in Santa Fe for a conference. Sandia shuttle to Santa Fe from airport was perfect. Highly recommend Bandalier National Monument and Santa Fe.
Great hotel to stay at when leaving early in the am for the airport or arriving late in Alburqueque. Shuttle runs often and swiftly. Rooms well appointed. Bed very comfortable. Green chili stew in the restaurant was amazing. Staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.M

Nice hotel with good channels

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Was a good stay but did not know the Wi-Fi was not free but still good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice staff but hotel needs an overhaul

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff was friendly and kind but this is not the Sheraton airport standard to which I am accustomed. The first room stank so badly we were given a new one. Second one was fune except for dirty bathroom floor. 24 hour Shuttle is a big plus.