Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Easy check in. Quiet, considering it is so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean. An amazing bed!! Accommodating staff.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room, but that wasn't really an issue for me.
Location: I needed a quick run to the pharmacy, and the staff was able to direct me to a few nearby options. The car rental return was just 1.5 miles away.
This was an excellent choice. I arrived early, already weary from a long drive from Taos, and the staff was able to offer a room immediately. The room was clean, quiet and had the most amazing cotton linens on the bed!! The wait staff in the restaurant was friendly and completely accommodating. Though less than 1.5 minutes by shuttle from the airport, I never heard a plane from my room. There was wifi/internet access from the lobby area which enabled me to check my tickets and make sure all travel arrangements were set for the following morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and clean.
Cons: Staff attentiveness to guest concerns.
Location: Location is great for airport, campus, and Nobb Hill.
This is a convenient location for an airport stay. Big issue with my room, however. My single room was located next to a hospitality suite of some sort that was booked for a group of adults and children. There was loud activity next door into the night and again early in the morning with kids screaming and playing, adults talking loud and laughing, etc. The door to the suite was kept open during their activities. They weren't doing anything wrong since they had booked this party suite, but the hotel should never have put me next door when I needed a nights sleep before travel the next day. One of the group in the party suite should have had the room next door. I told the staff in the morning, but they didn't seem to care about my concerns. I actually thought they might offer to comp my room, which really would have been the correct thing to do under the circumstances, but there was no discussion whatsoever of how they could make it up to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Flughafenhotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Flughafen, Autovermietung, Golfplatz, Innenstadt mit dem Taxi in 10-20 min erreichbar
Schon älteren Datums aber in gutem Zustand. Zimmerpreis war deutlich reduziert und deshalb in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marana, AZ

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The Sharaton was clean and cozy and the staff was attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: airport
close to airport hence reason for picking it as location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Poor and unresponsive staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We were hoping for a good night's sleep before an early flight. Instead we had a long wait to check in, only one ataff member. The room smelled musty and moldy and when we called to ask for some assistance in dealing with a ridiculously loud TV in the next room, we were told that it "wasn't that loud". We will never stay here again and will never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Shower kept losing pressure and making a loud horrible sound. Didn't worry about it the night before but I had to be up at 3 am and shower before the airport. I'm sure the neighbors could hear it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: bathroom floors could be cleaner.
great place to stay if one has an early flight. Easy and comfortable to get to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely room and view. Very comfortable.

Posted May 17, 2016
We just stayed here before flying out the next morning. Very pleased with hotel.