Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiswick W4

It is so convenient to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Location: I was only interested in closeness to airport as I had an early morning start
I checked in at 10.45am and a room was made available immediatly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great one night stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I would have rated everything a solid 5, however, my daughter found a compact with a mirror in one of the drawers. She didn't tell me until we had checked out or I would have informed the hotel. The room service was good, the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room & staff but...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Sheraton is definitely taking advantage of travelers. Want wifi, that'll be $12.95. Eyeing that bottle of Dasani on the dresser, those will run you $3 each! With the comparable options in the area that offer free amenities I would not choose to stay here again. Lesson learned. But again, room decor, Comfort & staff were all wonderful. Just don't expect anything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Needs to be updated dirt in bathtub coming from the drain no compensation also person that checked me it very freindly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly very clean and nice modern facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington, ct

Convenient hotel to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: NA
Location: Close to airport
Clean, comfortable room with great bed. Staff very courteous and accommodating. Excellent restaurant in hotel with great wait staff and very good food. Good choice for any traveler with ready, convenient access to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, view, and airport convince.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice. Will stay there again when traveling from Albuquerque Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall acceptable, room good size, bed comfortable, but disappointed in cleanliness and lighting in bathroom terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bar and pool area very nice. Room comfy and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was great and I was able to easily walk to the airport from the hotel. Bed was super comfortable. Only drawbacks: I find it odd for a relatively high priced hotel to not have a fridge in the room, and to charge extra for in room wifi.