Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually love this hotel but major disappointment

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, modern decor
Cons: Water damage and mildew smell
Location: Good location for a quick stay in Albuquerque, everything you need is in short driving distance.
This is my "go to" hotel near the Albuquerque airport. However, this time around, on an overnight stay, I was placed in a room that smelled terribly of mildew and mold. The next morning in the shower it was apparent there was severe water damage in the shower where the smell was most pungent. Quite disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay for appointment at the VA Hospital.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Having to pay for a $5.00 parking pass which should be included in hotel rate.
Location: Good location, busy area, lots to do!
ok, hotel staff to uppity, young workers not trained properly in hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Excellent shuttle to airport, very close by. Very nice features and great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cooling system out had to transfer out

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Ok location
Cooling sytem out tech checked and it still did not work.i was offered a floor fan. Blowing hot air is not my preference. Had to move to a different room at 0200 too hot after i insisted for a different room. No assistance offered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Maintenance Needed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
When I opened the room door and flipped the switch just inside, the room remained dark because the bulb was burnt. Worse than that, a smell like sewer gas greeted me. I figured that perhaps the dry climate of ABQ had evaporated the water from the traps, so I ran water in the sink and tub, turned on the ventilation, and went out for dinner. When I returned the smell was even worse, and I considered asking for a different room, but had only a few hours to catch some sleep before an early flight. At some point in the night, the smell was so bad it actually woke me up, and made it difficult to get back to sleep. I think it was actually coming in through the ventilation, and in the wee hours, I heard loud radio communication between what may have been maintenance personnel, because shortly afterwards, the smell diminished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There were some hair in the bathroom. The staff looks tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is a very good hotel very close to the ABQ airport, with comfortable rooms, adequate restaurant, and good access to the airport itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY ROOM

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: See above.
My room was dirty, especially the bathroom. The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows very flat. I had the room right behind the elevators, and it was extremely loud every night with the elevators constantly going up and down and people being very loud in the corridors. I did not sleep for three nights, which made my stay very uncomfortable. In defense of the hotel, I did not ask to be relocated as I should have, just because I felt that it was more trouble to move than it was worth. I learned an invaluable lesson about room selection for future stays at any hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels