Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall acceptable, room good size, bed comfortable, but disappointed in cleanliness and lighting in bathroom terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bar and pool area very nice. Room comfy and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was great and I was able to easily walk to the airport from the hotel. Bed was super comfortable. Only drawbacks: I find it odd for a relatively high priced hotel to not have a fridge in the room, and to charge extra for in room wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Easy check in. Quiet, considering it is so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean. An amazing bed!! Accommodating staff.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room, but that wasn't really an issue for me.
Location: I needed a quick run to the pharmacy, and the staff was able to direct me to a few nearby options. The car rental return was just 1.5 miles away.
This was an excellent choice. I arrived early, already weary from a long drive from Taos, and the staff was able to offer a room immediately. The room was clean, quiet and had the most amazing cotton linens on the bed!! The wait staff in the restaurant was friendly and completely accommodating. Though less than 1.5 minutes by shuttle from the airport, I never heard a plane from my room. There was wifi/internet access from the lobby area which enabled me to check my tickets and make sure all travel arrangements were set for the following morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many errors! Beds not cleaned nor made

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Beautiful Hotel
Cons: Everything: Guest Services, Housekeeping, Management, They treated me as if I had no reason to complain when I had several. Putting someone in occu
Location: Dining and airport.
Poor representation of a Sheraton Hotel!!! Wrong dates reserved, booking not found, beds already slept in and not cleaned when arrived. Assigned rooms occupied by another guest. Extremely disappointed!!! Booked 2 rooms for 7/8/16 and 4 rooms for 7/16/16 and both nights were difficult but it took an hour and one half to get checked in on 7/16/16 with no refund or visit or apology from Management. Not the Quality I expected!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and clean.
Cons: Staff attentiveness to guest concerns.
Location: Location is great for airport, campus, and Nobb Hill.
This is a convenient location for an airport stay. Big issue with my room, however. My single room was located next to a hospitality suite of some sort that was booked for a group of adults and children. There was loud activity next door into the night and again early in the morning with kids screaming and playing, adults talking loud and laughing, etc. The door to the suite was kept open during their activities. They weren't doing anything wrong since they had booked this party suite, but the hotel should never have put me next door when I needed a nights sleep before travel the next day. One of the group in the party suite should have had the room next door. I told the staff in the morning, but they didn't seem to care about my concerns. I actually thought they might offer to comp my room, which really would have been the correct thing to do under the circumstances, but there was no discussion whatsoever of how they could make it up to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Flughafenhotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Flughafen, Autovermietung, Golfplatz, Innenstadt mit dem Taxi in 10-20 min erreichbar
Schon älteren Datums aber in gutem Zustand. Zimmerpreis war deutlich reduziert und deshalb in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marana, AZ

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The Sharaton was clean and cozy and the staff was attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: airport
close to airport hence reason for picking it as location