Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaliza Pence

awsome customer service

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We got some issue about the hotel but the manager on night duty ... i forgot her name she resolve the issue immediately best customer service !!!! Love it !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

My request not fulfilled

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The view from the upper floors is wonderful. It is easy to get to.
Cons: More attention should be given to special requests on reservations.
Location: We enjoyed shopping, casinos, and Old Town. We also go to the Isotopes' games when they have home games when we are in Albuquerque.
We love the Sheraton. It is an excellent property. My only problem was that when I made the reservation, I requested a very quiet room. Our room was across the hall from the elevators and in the center of the building so we had people talking as they were walking past our room starting at 6:30 a.m. I get up at 6 every morning at home and was looking forward to getting to sleep late for a couple of days. Needless to say, that didn't happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
You can walk to the Albuquerque Sun port in 5 to 10 minutes from this place. Large, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable. The bar was hospitable and the food was good.
Cons: There was no bar soap in our room, only liquid body wash. A bar of soap would have been appreciated.
Location: We were only there one night and did not spend time looking around.
The hotel was very well kept and the staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice stay, but would have likened a refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Walked to the airport!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Super convenient to the airport, large pool, exc lent lobby. Very very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Sheraton was chosen because of its name.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I paid top dollar for two rooms (adjoining) for three nights. Air conditioning was rattling and not working properly. We were offered fans! Temperatures were expected to be high, all rooms should have been checked out. We had to move to another room (not adjoining). My sixteen month old granddaughter walked barefoot, the carpet was filthy, the bottom of her feet turn black. Staff was polite but it was the maintenance man who worked the hardest to get us moved. We will never use Sheraton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel real close to the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel was great excellent location for people flying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The overalll hotel was very go for an ageing hotel.
Cons: A pool
We had great room with a view and space. Room rate was reasonable. Staff arranged fo us to a very important sporting event on a big screen in the bar. Check in and out as easy with smiling and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Walking distance to airport but without the noise

Posted May 31, 2017
Comfortable bed, large room. Totally affordable and as nice as the fancy hotels like Weston that I've stayed in