Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Valley, CA

Posted Nov 25, 2015
It was a last minute stop on a road trip. The hotel was located in a great area with many shopping stores, and plenty of restaurants. We decided to order room service since we had just finished a long drive. It was great from the wait time, staff and food! Would stay here again if I am ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: WiFi
They need to strengthen the WiFi capabilities. They are very weak and as a business traveler it let me down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
とても清潔で、部屋も広い。スタッフさんもとても親切です。また泊まりたいです。近くにあたらしいモールもあって、すごく楽しめます。窓から見えるいかにもアメリカのニューメキシコらしい砂漠が広大に広がる景色も最高ですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by derek from Albuquerque

Always on point!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 star service with great atmosphere! Lots to do around the hotel and its basically in the middle of everything! Loved the lounge, bar area! Front desk safe was on point as always! Will and always be my first choice for the luxury and price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, pleasant staff, nice restaurant, great view from 8th floor.
Location: Great location! Many dining options are walking distance from the hotel. Shopping is walking distance as well.
I stayed for 4 nights on top floor during Halloween. Although it was lively down in the lobby I didn't notice it upstairs. The parking was convenient as well, right in front of the hotel. I'll be coming back to Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wanda from Fredericksburg

Albuquerque stay...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
You could hear everything in this room. People on the first floor at the bar area and when people flushed the toilet above, it was quite loud. The rooms do not appear insulated. On the first night, around 4:30am the housekeeping was vacuuming the floor below (guessing in the lobby) and it was quite loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tracy O.

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to accommodate their guests. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel in general was very quiet. The only small complaint I had was that the breakfast/lunch restaurant seemed to be understaffed, and I waited a very long time for my food. (The servers, however, were very good) I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by André from Suisse

Un avis mitigé

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné trois nuits dans cet hôtel lors du festival des montgolfières. La chambre était situé à l'étage club ; elle était grande et confortable mais la propreté des vitres laissait à désirer, ce qui est dommage car la vue était belle. De même, le petit-déjeuner offert à l'étage n'avait rien d'extraordinaire et on peut regretter que l'horaire ne soit pas assoupli à l'occasion du festival ; il est impossible en effet de prendre le petit-déjeuner (pourtant payé avec la chambre) si on se rend sur les lieux du festival. Enfin, l'amabilité des membres du personnel est très variable.