Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga cal

Close to sadia tram

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room fine. Too many kids in pool. Should have adult times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed in our room was worn out

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We enjoy our stay, our room was nice but the bed was worn out. We did get another room, the staff took care of us. Lobby is comfortable, and the service is attentive. Over all this is our first choice hotel for Albuquerque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel was better than we expected. Great location! Close to shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Tired old hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was very nice, and after a long day of traveling, was very helpful in assisting us in finding a restaurant that was open late.
Cons: Room condition needed some serious help. The floor was stained, the chair in the room... well, let's just say we had no desire to sit on it.
While the staff was nice, the condition of our room, especially for a Sheraton, was appalling. I have stayed at much less expensive hotels and motels and had rooms that were in far superior condition and states of repair than at this hotel. Between the stained carpeting, and the questionable condition of the furniture and upholstery, we were extremely disappointed, especially considering the high ratings this hotel has received. Maybe other rooms were in better shape, but our room was far from meeting our expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Damen - GM, Hotel Management
Stephen, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay. I hope you will give us the opportunity in the future to prove to you that the condition you described is not typical. Thank you for your business! Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice, clean, big room.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Size of room, clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: The evening hors d'ouevres for the Club Level could be a bit more creative.
Location: Great location! Near freeways, a mall, and several restaurants.
Location was great, safe area near a mall and many restaurants. The room was large, clean and it included free parking and free WiFi. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Damem - GM, Hotel Management
Alicia, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm pleased to inform you that we change our Sheraton Club Lounge hot food item daily. I hope that during your next stay the offering will be more to your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words about our large rooms, comfortable beds, and location. I appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon! Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski
3 out of 5
by Ernestine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We had a great stay! Loved the comfort of the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Worked well for our family of 7

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Seven of us stayed for 1 night. Would have been nice to stay longer. Had everything we needed. Only thing we missed was a free breakfast. The room was very comfortable, very nice. The pillows & bedding were so comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub was wonderful!