Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Freiendly
Cons: The carpet seemed a bit discolored with stains upon entry.
The hotel worked based on business location. The staff was helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Helpful staff, good breakfast, next to shopping mall, quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel ever and staff didn't care

Posted May 31, 2017
First room had gum on counters, no curtains, and shower broke and dirty shower and no air conditioner . Told management and they put us in suite that was worse . Black mold all over bathtub and in corners of bathroom . Smell of mold and walls had dirt coming down in lines . Ants on towels in both Rooms. Just asked someone to come clean it and no one came !! Pool wasn't working and was green ! Left to go to another hotel where we were treated better and rooms were clean !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Carpets look old and dirty. Bed was not made when room cleaning was done. After complaining, the next day they made the bed. They took away the dirty towels but did not replace them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Enjoyed a very relaxing stay. Close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: I am an older woman who travels alone , I look for a hotel that is safe for me and quiet. Both of which requirements were met by this facility
Cons: see above
I enjoyed my stay. the fact that I was given a room away from the 2 wedding parties was a plus. The fact that wifi was not an automatic amenity was a shock to me. Most 2 star hotels include wifi for their customers!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive with cheap stuff

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Even though the hotel was expensive they were not the best clean and friendly environment. .We paid almost three times more than the nearby hotels but they wanted 9-95 per day for WiFi which is rdiculous in this day of age. We stayed there because of the name but the hotel room was not clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel Great, Staff Needs Coaching

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Staff seemed depressed to be working in Albuquerque. Not great hosts for a great city. One desk rep. even stated that she couldn't get out there fast enough. So sad.....it is my hometown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel is located in Uptown near shopping, dining, etc. Very clean, polished hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we visit Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern NM

Room was run down!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Shower worked well , towels soft
Cons: Replace mattreses and desk chair
Location: Restaurants nearby
Furniture and mattresses old and tattered need to be replaced. Lobby clean,