Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Most consistent hotel I've stayed at in ABQ

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: water pressure in the showers. This is the only thing not consistent. Some rooms have great pressure. My most recent room had a very soft shower.
I travel to Albuquerque monthly for work. I bounced around at several hotel in the area before staying at this Sheraton. I've stayed there several times this year. It is consistently clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The beds have always been comfy and the room environment is pleasant. I've eaten at the bar several times and always thought the food was good. I'll be back next month.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel next to the freeway

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were just passing through the city on a roadtrip. The area seemed nice, the rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. The beds were pretty hard, so we woke up with stuff backs, but other than that, it was a pleasant stay. I would go back here if we ever pass through Albuquerque again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Disappointing, given a room that had lavatory sink backed up, moved to another room, that had wet carpet at entrance to the restroom, AC unit very loud. Checked in late, very tired, just went to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean, roomy, it's in albuquerque - probably doesn't it get much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part is WiFi not free. Breakfast not free

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Was great having the bar open till midnight. Had good room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville tx

Too much traffic

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: See above
Location: Only passing thru
To expensive , not enough handicap parking, no free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near mall and food.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Overall good. Pool was nice. Rooms good. Needs a free contintental breskfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sewer overflow in bath tub, stain on bed sheet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location, shopping mall near the hotel, close to highway
Cons: staffs are not responsible for any complain of customer. room is not clean. maintenance is bad.
When I first get the room, I found the drain of bathroom vanity is stuck. I ask hotel staffs to fix it and they fixed. After couple of minutes, my room is full of bad smell, then I figured out the bath tub is overflowing. I called the staffs and they told me they can fix it even though I ask them to change the room. They spend about an hour, finally gave up and suggest the new room. However, the new room, they gave me had a stain (like poop) on bed sheet!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Room did not have soap or shampoo. Did not have a full compliment of towels. Asking $9.95 for internet connection is ridiculous. Otherwise everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Large rooms and close to excellent shopping.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and the location.
Cons: Could be updated
Location: Good restaurants and excellent shopping nearby.
I was very close to center of town and everywhere I wanted to go.