Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Nice hotel, personal climate control and a large refrigerator. the shower was nicer than Hotel Andaluz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury on canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Loved the location. Hotel was easy to find. Service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. My bed was big and very comfortable. I did not expect for the room to be as big as it was and this was very close to my job location. I would stay hwre again and would recommend this to a.friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; Tesla destination charging.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great place if staying or passing through Albuquerque . Hotel only a few blocks off the I 40 with multiple shopping and restaurant options close. Internet speed averages over 8 or 9 Mbps so more than enough for Netflix or working. Room was very clean and up to date. Tesla HPWC and J1772 chargers are right at the front entry way. (Charged at max rate for single inverter for my Tesla at 30 miles / hr charge ). Staff will just take your name if there is need to move the car or share the chargers. Reasonable priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to restaurants, shopping

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: overall very clean. walking distance to mall and many restaurants
Location: overall very clean. walking distance to mall and many restaurants
overall very clean. walking distance to mall and many restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedding

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms were big and bath was okay. was quiet
Cons: The tub was very slippery so had to really be careful when taking a shower. give free wi-fi
Location: was okay
The sheets felt starchy or kind of rough and the cover was way too warm and the lighter one when you moved made a lot of noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmetto Bay, Fl

Room was very noisy

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and well maintain.
Cons: Internet and the heating unit
This hotel overall was clean and well maintain. The only issues and is a big issue was the AC/HEAT was extremely noisy. Every time the fan kick in and it kick in quite often, it woke you up. I mentioned it to the front desk, and they assure me it would be taken care of, it was not Three-night s in that room with that much noise was not at all relaxing. Sheraton should consider offering free WIFI, most hotels do, hotels with fewer resources than Sheraton. Do they need that 9.95 per day to keep you out of the poor house?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: Close to shopping and good restaurants
In town for Holiday shopping. Hotel is right across from the mall. Room was big and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Never again

Posted Dec 8, 2015
There were blood stains on our pillow cases and sheets, hand prints on the window and mirror, and the carpets were filthy. Worst of all, upon returning late one evening and finding our door cards didn't work, we were told that all of our belongings had been moved to a different room because of some "technical problem " in the room. And they never bothered to call to notify us of their problem or seek permission to move our belongings. We were given different descriptions of the technical problem, from an air conditioner leaking two floors above to a toilet backed up. What were they hiding? We had no idea what our belongings had been exposed to! They would not allow us to see the old room AND when we told them our computers were probably still in the room safe, the manager told us he would check to see if it was safe for us to retrieve them. When he returned to our "new" room he had our computers in his hands!! I thought management could not get into room safes, not so!! We couldn't stay there another night amidst the dirt and dishonesty. The only good thing was that the manager helped find a different hotel for us to move to and paid for that night's stay. Never again at a Sheraton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Muy buen hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Las habitaciones son muy cómdas y muy limpias. Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio y muy buen desayuno definitivamente recomendado!