Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay during our cross-country trip

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Close to freeway, friendly staff, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay would recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Short but sweet

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport and Alburquerque.
Spent one night after vacation in New Mexico. Room was large, breakfast was available at 4 a.m. and I was able to take a shuttle twice to the airport--first to drop off my car rental and secondly to catch a plane. Worked out very well considering. Was able to to get the shuttle reserved just for my family and luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with too much of a view

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Good room overall, but quite noisy.
Cons: Updating of tile in bathroom. Several broken spots.
Location: Kind of in a blah area. But I am glad breakfast and dinner were served. That was a big help. I appreciated that very much.
My room was over the front entrance and it sounded like a freight train coming through every time someone rolled the luggage cart in and out. Nice room but I truly thought I was under the interstate and even looked and then realized I was looking into the eyes of a family coming into the entrance. Curtains tightly shut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Our experience was excellent , it was easy to locate and the room where clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Loveland, Colorado

Lovely Memories w/Family

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Myself, my Mom, and my sister attended a 2 day wedding event during our stay. We got a suite for a fabulous price on Hotels.com. Everything was perfect - dinner on Thursday night, breakfast every morning, the workout room and pool, etc. Best of all our 2 bedroom suite was perfect for 3 female adults! Plenty of room. I have not been able to find the same price deal at another Staybridge around the country, but when I do, we're going! Great way to travel comfortably and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKE from Salt Lake City

Business person

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodations were great. The food was great. The people working there went out of their way to be accommodating. If your a business person this is the place to stay especially if your flying into ABQ.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariana from Los Alamos, NM

We almost missed our flight.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I'm giving to this hotel only 1 point out of 5 because the only purpose of our stay was to catch an early flight, the only non stop to our destination being offered by our airline of choice. Although we requested expressly a wake up call at 4:00 am at the front desk, they failed to do so. While on the rush under the shower, I discovered as well that shampoo was not provided to our room. Otherwise, our two bedroom accommodations were well appointed for the price that we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Rooms are dirty especially bathrooms. Very loud hotel, it sounded like the people above us were going to come through the ceiling. You can definitely tell who the extended stay guests were, they had their own little clique and were up all night drinking (drunk) in the lobby and yelling in the jacuzzi. Informed the front desk and all we got was sorry, nothing I can do about it. Worst hotel experience ever!