Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Passing through

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stopped late at night the staff at the front desk could not have been nicer. She was efficient and helpful. Nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx.

not a good experience

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: staff to care about customers. If we don't come to your hotel ......you don't stay in business. Get ice machines, have breakfast ready on time.
Location: N/A
We stay at Staybridges in Texas. This Staybridge had NO ICE MACHINE, i'm diabetic and have to keep my insulin on ice. the NOISE was horrible. The other guest must have been trying to tear the room up. the breakfast......well what there was of it. we went down a little after 7 am the only thing out was cereal/ muffins/ a little fruit. NO EGGS, NO MEAT, NO WAFFLES AND SO ON. The lady working was not concerned at all about breakfast. My husband Roderick Smith told the lady at front desk and it seemed to be no big deal to her. We will never be back at this hotel and I will tell everyone that is coming that way to stay away from Staybridge. We booked that room going to Las Vegas and we booked a different hotel going home. Not Staybridge. When we visit Dallas we always stay at the Irving Staybridge. No matter!! That management is ON POINT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice, next to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Cons: beds could be bigger, seemed to be more full sized than queen
check in and out were smooth. Room was a great size. Liked having full kitchen with sink and dishwasher and full sized fridge/freezer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Bad hotel near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs proper renovation and better staying arrangements. Supposed to have a kitchen which was just a show, hardly any space to do anything there.
Location: Location is good, next to airport. Not much happening there, was just a stopover on the way to the Grand Canyon.
Extreme check-in experience, was greeted by a large ferocious beast of a dog, that too without leash. The dog started to jump on us, encouraged by the owner, who kept laughing at us. Check-in clerk first tried to ignore the issue, repeating that it was a pet friendly hotel. Pet friendly indeed, but totally unfriendly to guests. Hotel staff had to be warned with a police case before they took any action.
5 out of 5
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

miniature but perfectly acceptable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only 2 nights, over a weekend. Disappointed that there was no maid service. The room was clean, but the breakfast area and hallways were noticeably grimy. Friendly staff. Tiny "suite" not appropriate for a family but would be great for one person. It was surprisingly quiet for a location so near the airport. The pool and outdoor patio area were also small, but nice. Breakfast very complete and tasty. Breakfast area also small. Amenities like ramen and toothpaste convenient and available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Santa Fe, NM

Weekend getaway.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
First time at a Staybridge Suites. Very nice. We'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Albuquerque Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, the breakfast was excellent, the room was nice.
Cons: The size of the suite room was a little small. If you need to use the pull out sofa, you would need to rotate the sofa.
Location: Old Town Albuquerque, Botanical Gardens, Zoo, Aquarium
We only stayed in Albuquerque one day/night but were pleased with Staybridge Suites. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was excellent, the room was nice.