Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jason, Thanks for the great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've experienced in the area!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in the Albuquerque area many times for business and this, by far, has been the nicest hotel to date. The price was actually less than the 3 star hotel I previously used.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified traveler, Thanks for the review, we hope to see you next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid mid-range hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Walls are a bit thin there - you can hear everything in the hallway and the rooms next to you. it's a solid mid-range hotel. The day I stayed there were fire alarms going off most of the day - the hotel manager said they'd stop but they never did - the guy is a bit corny/one of those people that ask you something but doesn't really listen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback have a great one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean, and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location, room
Convenient location. Very comfortable room and staff very accomodsting
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the great review. We hope that next time you come we can turn that 4 Star into a 5 Star. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by Debora

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Debora!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Camille from Nm

Loved it!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so helpful and welcoming. Everything felt clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Camille, We are very excited you all got the opportunity to stay here with us. We can't wait to have you all stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very nice hotel, and excellent location.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially the pool hours and the patio with grilling options.
Location: Love the location. A bit out of the city, but not too far away from good shopping areas.
We love the fact that there is a 24-hour pool. We loved everything about our stay there and will definitely make our next reservations at Staybridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joe, Thank you so much for the amazing review, we appreciate clients like you who go and post about our amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Perfect with the exception of construction

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to visit family and stayed just one night. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very well kept and cozy. My kids especially loved the 24hr pool. The only bad thing about our staybwas that the hotel was under construction the time of out stay, they were working on the roof and you could here everything so we got up earlier then we would have liked. Other then that the stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Desiree, Thank you so much for the 4 Star review. We were getting a new roof put on when you all stayed with us so I do apologize for that. This next time you all are in town give us another try and I know we can turn that 4 Star into a 5 Star!!
4 out of 5
by paulette e

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Paseo del Norte.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Our stay was somewhat comfortable. Everything was nice, including the staff. I only have two complaints. They were repairing the roof so there was noise during the day when my baby was trying to take a nap. But that will go away once they finish the roof repairs. And there is only one elevator. So in the morning you may have to wait awhile because housekeeping is using it to transport their huge carts up and down the floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the 4 star, let's make it a 5 star next time.