Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A Winner!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Albuquerque is a nice place. Unfortunately was there to attend a funeral so did not have time for sight-seeing! Would love to return for pleasure.
Very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, super nice that pool and hot tub are open 24 hrs. Will stay when in town next time. Would have given a higher rating on facilities but the burners on stove not working!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick MD

Great visit to NM annual balloon festival!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Perfect location to many sites we wanted to visit. Just a tip - better to walk to balloon festival rather than the two shuttles!
Room was perfect and included a great breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel! Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I recently stayed at this hotel to attend the Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta. The location is close to the highway for quick access anywhere and very close to shopping and dining. The hotel staff were some of the best I have ever experienced. The room as very clean and I loved having a kitchen. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hebert4

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great room Great Food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room they initially gave us, when I walked into it, there was a man, in his birthday suit, asleep on the bed. When I went to tell them, they knew it had been rented because it was in the book the manager looked in. I was told their "system was down", however they knew it was rented. I didn't receive an apology or anything. They acted annoyed and like they didn't care it happened. This huge hotel only has two designated handicap spaces. There should be way more than two. The two nights we were there, a car felt the need to park in the loading zone. The first night, I complained to the front desk so they could either warn the owner to move their vehicle or have it towed. Neither happened. The next morning, the car was still there. The exact same thing happened the second night. That car parked illegally made it impossible for us or the vehicle next to it, which the owner was in a wheelchair, to get out. I also attempted to use your laundry facility but after one load of clothes spending 1.5 hours in the dryer, I gave up and just packed up all our wet clothes. I'd rather pay to use a washer and dryer that actually works than the "free" dryer that doesn't work. A horrible experience when you're there for business but looking to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, felt safe.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location and privacy.
Cons: Probably the elevator being to slow. Room carpet needs to be cleaned.
Location: We didn't mind having to drive to and from the malls and family activity attractions.
Nice hotel, staff were very nice and professional. Great rates.
4 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seth from Litchfield Park

Great room with small bed.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable but small, it was advertised as a queen, but in reality is was a full size. Room was great as far as kitchenette, seating, and tv. Neighborhood was a little questionable, multiple signs throughout the property advising of vehicle thefts. Not sure if applies solely to this hotel, or Albuquerque in general.