Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Family Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean comfortable the service was great. Overall the stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review
4 out of 5
by Vinay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for famlies

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms, staffing, included meals.
Great rooms, meals provided were an apprieciated bonus. Staff was fabulous. Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. It is still a great value relative to others but starting to get a bit rough around the edges. Rooms are not suites with an entirely separate bedroom but large rooms with complete kitchens, dishware, a sitting area with sofa, etc. Definitely larger than the typical hotel room and if you need a kitchen, this will fill the bill. Cleanliness and staff service a bit sloppy but good overall. For example, I was wanting to hand my key to a staffer upon checking out but no one was at the front desk for over 10 minutes. And this was at prime checkout time at 8:00 a.m. Not the end of the world but sloppy. Hotel is in a light industrial area right off of Interstate 25. No restaurants in walking distance but they are within a couple of miles. Other shopping and "downtown" Albuquerque a couple of miles more down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Staybridge

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was an excellent room with a great price. Free hot and cold breakfast, swimming pool/exercise room open 24 hours. Close to restaurants and shopping (within a mile). This is a newly developed area with lots of opportunities and close to highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified traveler, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate everything you all do for us.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jason, Thanks for the great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've experienced in the area!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in the Albuquerque area many times for business and this, by far, has been the nicest hotel to date. The price was actually less than the 3 star hotel I previously used.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Verified traveler, Thanks for the review, we hope to see you next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid mid-range hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Walls are a bit thin there - you can hear everything in the hallway and the rooms next to you. it's a solid mid-range hotel. The day I stayed there were fire alarms going off most of the day - the hotel manager said they'd stop but they never did - the guy is a bit corny/one of those people that ask you something but doesn't really listen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback have a great one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean, and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location, room
Convenient location. Very comfortable room and staff very accomodsting
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the great review. We hope that next time you come we can turn that 4 Star into a 5 Star. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by Debora

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Debora!!!!!