Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Love this hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: friendliness, breakfast, pool, spacious rooms
We stayed here 2 times now, and I can't stop talking about how much I like this hotel. The staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious, the breakfast was amazing. The 2-room suite (king size) is so nice with young children. It's nice to shut the doors and stay up while the little ones go to bed earlier. It saves money compared to reserving 2 hotel rooms. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great for families

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We got the king room with the separate sitting area. It was perfect so we could stay up while the kids were sleeping. Very clean hotel and the breakfast was awesome! Friendly hotel staff. We stayed here twice in the same week because it was so easy and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Hotel was very nice, only complaint was the bathroom towels were very rough on the skin. Other than that was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property. I chose this property based on location and cost. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the atmosphere here. i will definitely be staying here more often. The weight equipment needed repaired but i made up for it by taking extra laps in the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Winner!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Albuquerque is a nice place. Unfortunately was there to attend a funeral so did not have time for sight-seeing! Would love to return for pleasure.
Very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, super nice that pool and hot tub are open 24 hrs. Will stay when in town next time. Would have given a higher rating on facilities but the burners on stove not working!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great for long term or weekend stay. There is a not so pleasant odor in the elevator and the halls. The room did not have to odor.