Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Clean pool and hot tub

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were far from why we went to the city for but worth drive.
Enjoyed friendly staff and we loved everything about the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review we can't wait to have you all back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very, very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Staybridge is the nicest hotel I have stayed at to date. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Jason, Thanks a ton for the 5 star review that we received from you. We hope to see you again in the future and hope you have a very Happy Holidays, and an amazing New Year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Tulsa, Ok

A Very Accomodating Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I am quite citical about my accomodations, however, I found this hotel to be very,very clean, very comfortable, and very accomodating. I slept well every night, as the bedding was very comfortable, almost as good as my Stearns and Foster at home. The junior studio was roomy enough for my husband and I. Access to the internet via Wi-Fi and the business center were nice... we needed to stay in touch with school and work, and we never felt disconnected! The buffet breakfast was one of the best I have had.. high quality food, cooked fresh and presented well in a clean environment. We stayed 5 days, but only partook of the 'happy hour' meal once. It was very well cooked... restaurant quality, tasty! I would definitely stay at the Staybridge again, and am looking forward to the trip next year as I plan to visit Albuquerque and Santa Fe for a return art journey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Donna from Tulsa, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that during your time here you enjoyed just about all of our amenities we have to offer here at the hotel. We can not wait to have you back here at the hotel and next time you all come expect a complimentary upgrade. Have a great day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paul, Thanks for the great comments. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Oakland

Perfect Place to Stay for Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Came here because of its proximity to the Balloon Fiesta. The staff are so accomodating. If you leave at 4:30AM to see the Balloon Fiesta, the staff will leave out breakfast knick knacks with lunch bags to get you through it. The room was spacious, like living in an apartment with kitchen, stove, and even a living room space. We had an enjoyable 3 night stay here. The breakfast offerred donuts, omelette (with verde sauce, cheese, tomato, salsa and other toppings), cereal, oatmeal, cereal, and a decent tasting sausage patty. The location is also very close to the Sandia Casino if you like to gamble or Sandia Peak if you want to take a breathtaking sunset photo of all of Albuquerque. Also nearby are many places to eat. Thanks Staybridge Staff for a very comfortable experience. Would come here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anthony, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time here during the Balloon Fiesta. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Elizabeth!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roanne from Milwaukee, WI

Unsurpassed customer service

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Management worked hard to please customers; most attentive manager we have ever run into at a hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient shuttle and business center. Our room was very spacious and it included a living room and kichenette. This hotel provided lots of extra perks which we appreciated. We strongly recommend this place and would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Roanne, Thank you so much for the Amazing review. We try our very hardest to make sure everyone has an amazing time during the Balloon Fiesta. We hope to see you all again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Hotel Convenient to Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the balloon festival. It was a xcellent value for the cost.
Location: Best location for the Balloon Fiesta.
We were visiting Albuquerque for the Balloon Fiesta. We selected this hotel because it was just 1 mile from the Fiesta field. The hotel also offered shuttle service to the balloon field which was a key feature in our decision to stay there. The hotel offered easy access from I25, yet was quiet. The room was spacious with a separate icing room and kitchen. We returned from the balloon fiesta in time for a very nice breakfast. The room was extremely clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gary, Thank you for the 5 star review we feel the same exact way about everything you said. We hope that we can enjoy your company again soon here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North.