Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Love this hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: friendliness, breakfast, pool, spacious rooms
We stayed here 2 times now, and I can't stop talking about how much I like this hotel. The staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious, the breakfast was amazing. The 2-room suite (king size) is so nice with young children. It's nice to shut the doors and stay up while the little ones go to bed earlier. It saves money compared to reserving 2 hotel rooms. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great for families

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We got the king room with the separate sitting area. It was perfect so we could stay up while the kids were sleeping. Very clean hotel and the breakfast was awesome! Friendly hotel staff. We stayed here twice in the same week because it was so easy and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Hotel was very nice, only complaint was the bathroom towels were very rough on the skin. Other than that was very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and people who worked there were very friendly. Only problem we had that could not get rectified was the Wi-Fi. It would only work for a few minutes or not at all. They could not resolve the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property. I chose this property based on location and cost. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by KAREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Navaneethakumar

Good for family stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We liked our stay very much. The receptionist Rob was very friendly. We just felt only onc cons as the room size was less. The dining slab was very low height and little one bumped her head on the slab while walking around. Apart from that we don't find any other issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the atmosphere here. i will definitely be staying here more often. The weight equipment needed repaired but i made up for it by taking extra laps in the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels