Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, felt safe.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location and privacy.
Cons: Probably the elevator being to slow. Room carpet needs to be cleaned.
Location: We didn't mind having to drive to and from the malls and family activity attractions.
Nice hotel, staff were very nice and professional. Great rates.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Lawrence, Kansas

Great. We will be back.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time that we've stayed there. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Tabatha Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by norma from Greeley Co

Our stay in Albuquerque

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff for breakfast were so nice. And in the lobby as well. Loved the suite style...for my parents. It was like a mini home!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review!! We always try our best to make our hotel your home away from home. Thank you, Tabatha Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was nice and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was an overnight stay and then we left the area.
Room was very nice and comfortable. I loved the bed. The shower was really nice, it had a nice water pressure. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Tabatha, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review! we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Tabatha Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every cent

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great hotel and experience
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful review!! Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Tabatha Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Vivian from Farmington, NM

Will return

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before, I like staying there because it's clean and comfortable. And feel safe with this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you every time. Thank you Tabatha Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Family Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean comfortable the service was great. Overall the stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review
4 out of 5
by Vinay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for famlies

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms, staffing, included meals.
Great rooms, meals provided were an apprieciated bonus. Staff was fabulous. Very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. It is still a great value relative to others but starting to get a bit rough around the edges. Rooms are not suites with an entirely separate bedroom but large rooms with complete kitchens, dishware, a sitting area with sofa, etc. Definitely larger than the typical hotel room and if you need a kitchen, this will fill the bill. Cleanliness and staff service a bit sloppy but good overall. For example, I was wanting to hand my key to a staffer upon checking out but no one was at the front desk for over 10 minutes. And this was at prime checkout time at 8:00 a.m. Not the end of the world but sloppy. Hotel is in a light industrial area right off of Interstate 25. No restaurants in walking distance but they are within a couple of miles. Other shopping and "downtown" Albuquerque a couple of miles more down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.