Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Not as advertised.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Everything but the mattresses SHOULD be improved.
Location: Downtown Albuquerque, Santa Fe, and National Monuments are all nearby.
The first room we stayed in was missing the cook top. The carpet and bedspreads were stained. It smelled bad, the bathroom was filthy, the shower head was made for someone under four and a half feet,and the towels were spotted and gray. We asked to switch rooms. The second room had many of the same issues, the sink stopper was missing, the faucet was loose, and the bathtub was rusty. The breakfast was dry cereal. The staff acted surprised whenever we asked for help. And, by the way, the room is cleaned ONCE a week and towels are replaced ONCE a week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If All Can Get Is Good.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best neighborhood. Saw two out in the open drug deals while there. Not many hotels were available so had to take what could get. Hotel is clean but in a transitioning area.
1 out of 5
by Gaby from El Paso, TX

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Where do I start. The hotel itself was ok (looks nicer in the pictures). The beds we got were really uncomfortable, you would roll to the middle of the bed! The second night we stayed there, we got in kind of late, so we decided to heat up some food we had bought and drink some coffee. The coffee pot that was in the room did not work.I called the front office and was told they could not get us another pot until after 11pm. Michael, at the front office, was generous enough and made us a fresh pot. We went back to the room to heat up our food and the microwave didn't work!!! We had to go back to the front office use the microwave too. In the morning when we got up, I was going to get my son a glass of milk and noticed the refrigerator was also off!!! so needless to say, the food we had for the road and the milk went bad. Michael did tell me he put in a work order for all the appliances. Who knows if they got fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzalez

Hotel cerca de la ínter estatal 40

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Fue terrible por que yo reserve dos habitaciones no fumadores y desagradable olía a puro tabaco y aparte esta lleno de cucarachas 😝😝😝
3 out of 5
by cesar

Ehhh..not very safe

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms need updating and cleaning. A/C kept turning off so we would come to a hot hotel. Neighborhood was horrible. Twas a murder suicide close by with like 10 police cars near by. Will not be staying there again. I did like the hot tub and pool and breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Phoenix

No service here

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We will not stay here again. Front desk could not find reservation and when provided Hotels.com service number, they would not call to inquire. Extremely poor service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and excellent breakfast. Rooms were a no frills yet clean place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Manabu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok