Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice, clean room

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Stayed one night on our way back to Texas. Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable. Clean and quiet! With so many hotels nearby, you could pay a lot more - but WHY?
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: In the vicinity of two major Albuquerque hospitals. Old Town is close by. Shuttle service available, also. Lots of restaurant choices in area.
In Albuquerque for family member surgery at nearby Presbyterian Hospital. Close to a variety of restaurants which was very convenient. Complimentary breakfast was very nice - plenty of choices. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Nice clean hotel and excellent breakfast.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
On business trip for 5 nights and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff good although I left a wake up call that never came
Cons: Wake up calls are important...my niece could have missed her 6 AM flight
Location: Good location overall
The heater did not work correctly...it was about 20 degrees out and the heater was blowing cold air. the fellow came up and worked with it until it was fixed..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Love it here awesome place to be staff very friendly never any bad experiences here also one great thing I got a hole in my sweater and the had a sewing kit on hand for me absolutely free of charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Fast Check in.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Would stay again! Kids loved the indoor pool. Had a great room on the first floor! The only thing I did not like is the fact that the back of the motel faced an office complex and was kind of deserted. This particular room even had its own doorbell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay for a reasonable price

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms.
Cons: Breakfast didn't offer many additional options like fruit or eggs. Bed was rather firm.
Location: Close to the airport and many restaurants.
Clean, comfortable, and quiet room. Exterior entrance to most rooms so it can be a cold walk to the third floor. Helpful, friendly staff. Overall, nice stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

affordable, clean, friendly

Posted Dec 24, 2015
If you are looking for an affordable hotel you found it. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Every single employee we ran into from the desk people to the cleaning crew were friendly, helpful and gracious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, NM

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean
The hotel was right by the airport, but it was quiet and I did not hear any airplanes
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Sonya Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Super8 Albuquerque Airport. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the room fit all of your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tennessee

VACATION MADE WONDERFUL

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The location was very close to my dad and center to all the other locations I needed to go to, I REALLY enjoyed the breakfast and warm cookies
Cons: the hot tub was not a real hot tub so I would invest on 1 and when the air was turned on dirty bubbles came up
Location: the airport, restaurants, highway and gas stations and local places to shop
Thank You for the fantastic experience!!! I traveled to Albuquerque New Mexico for Thanksgiving with my family to see family from Nashville Tennessee Staying here made the whole experience easy pleasant and less stressful on the whole time. The rooms were clean the staff was amazing so nice and friendly and we LOVED the warm cookies every night. The BREAKFAST was really good and enjoyed the waffles and gravy and biscuits. We stayed a week there and the whole time we any need we had the staff met. I felt safe at the hotel, and the location was great. I plan on staying there again for future trips and will always recommend this location to anyone that will be traveling there as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Sonya Taylor, Hotel Management
K, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport! We are thrilled you enjoyed the warm cookies, the location fit your needs and your experience was fantastic! We love to hear that you will be staying with us your next visit and we can't wait to see you again!