Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Had a great time. Checked in got room and enjoyed the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad we were able to give you a super stay! We hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay with us agian. Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price right next to the airport!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean quite and right next to the airport for early morning flight was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad we were able to give you a super stay! We hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay with us agian. Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Convienent

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Simple but nice. I like the location for easy access to and fro airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad we were able to give you a super stay! We hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay with us agian. Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
For a cheap hotel yhe bed was very comfortable and clean!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad we were able to give you a super stay! We hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay with us agian. Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had to have my key card activated 3 times because the desk attendant didn't put in my full stay duration on it. The pillows were huge. I understand having new pillows, which was nice, but I ended up sleeping on a towel under my head because trying to sleep with my head at such an angle was painful. I also put up the do not disturb tag on the door handle thinking that no one would go in my room, I came back in the evening to my room having been made up. Again, nice, but I didn't want it. The people were nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad we were able to give you a super stay! We hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay with us agian. Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Excellent experience - no complaints whatsoever!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
For the price I expected a lower-grade hotel but this was excellent in every way with no complaints whatsoever!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in Albuquerque. Thank you again from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin,tx

Near Albuquerque Sunport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, clean, comfortable and price was moderate.
Cons: Nothing major. Note comments above.
Location: We were after proximity to the airport for a morning departure. Didn't see other attractions as we spent most of our time in Santa Fe.
Helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was plentiful and well presented except the hardboiled eggs were swimming in liquid which I found unappetizing. We only stayed one night and might have changed rooms due to and A/C issue but that can happen anywhere. It seemed fine when we checked in but faded in the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Good morning Carol, Thank you for staying with us, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are so glad that you were able to see some of our beautiful state, and we hope that the next time you are site seeing in New Mexico you will stay with us. Thank you again from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
no laundry to clean are clothes, washer or dryer. simple breakfast, small beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for the inconvience of not offering a laundry service, however if you came to the front desk we would be more than happy to point you in the direction of a landromat. Thank you for staying with us dispite all of the inconviences. We wish you the best of luck in your travels. Thank you so much from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quick overnight before departing Albuquerque

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very surprised at the size, cleanliness, and comfort of the beds. We had a microwave and a mini refrigerator. Perfect for a good night's sleep before taking off on a long trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! we hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will choose to stay with us again! Thank you from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Outstanding budget hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Quick check in, clean room, free breakfast and parking.
Location: Right off I-25 and near the airport.
I was just looking for a cheap stopover in Albuquerque, and was pleasantly surprised to find such a nice place to stay that was so inexpensive. It was clean, updated, and well run. It was better than most 3 star places I have seen. When I saw the place, with outside doors and the super 8 sign, I was not expecting much. I quickly changed my mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so glad we were able to accomodate you durring your stay here. We hope the next time you are in Albuquerque you will stay at the super 8 albuquerque airport. Thank you again.