Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA.

Great room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was spacious. Very quiet. We were pleasantly surprised when we had a jacuzzi tub in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lititz, PA

Loved being near the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
From the young man with a great smile and desire to serve and answer all questions to the beautiful room with a very nice shower, we enjoyed our overnight stay. We would have liked to have had a small refrigerator in the room, as well as a book or something in the room to give details about the hotel, what's offered, as well as what was in the area like restaurants nearby and things to do and see nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponchatoula, La

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was very clean and staff very nice. There were 3 restaurants in walking distance which was helpful. The only complaint was there were no scramble eggs or sausage for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a good experience. We were very comfortable and it was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a stop.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to restaurants.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Just passing through.
A clean hotel with an indoor pool. The staff was welcoming and prior to assigning a room to us inquired if the arrangement was acceptable (third floor). The room looked either new or recently renovated, and was quiet except for when an airplane was taking off. The pool was a little cloudy but refreshing, and there was a hot tub as well. There are plenty of name brand places nearby to eat, but they also have a nice continental breakfast. A nice quick stop, and I would stay here again if I was passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Pool was cloudy & no a/c was on -- the pool is indoors.
We left behind a camera & staff called to inform us and offered to return it to us be mail ASAP. Extremely honest and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl

Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent Value, very nice hotel close to the airport, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Just passing thru Albuquerque. Nice overnight hote

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price
Comfortable bed. Nice size room for overnight stays. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel! Staff was super nice. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than most!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was very clean and the customer service was great. I would defiantly stay here again. I also likes that the pool was open until midnight.