Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great for passing through or a quick stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
They served a great breakfast, and the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Well priced hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The room had all the amenities we needed. The bed was super comfy and we liked the big fridge. Sadly, the coffee was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Had a great time. Checked in got room and enjoyed the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price right next to the airport!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean quite and right next to the airport for early morning flight was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Convienent

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Simple but nice. I like the location for easy access to and fro airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
For a cheap hotel yhe bed was very comfortable and clean!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had to have my key card activated 3 times because the desk attendant didn't put in my full stay duration on it. The pillows were huge. I understand having new pillows, which was nice, but I ended up sleeping on a towel under my head because trying to sleep with my head at such an angle was painful. I also put up the do not disturb tag on the door handle thinking that no one would go in my room, I came back in the evening to my room having been made up. Again, nice, but I didn't want it. The people were nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Excellent experience - no complaints whatsoever!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
For the price I expected a lower-grade hotel but this was excellent in every way with no complaints whatsoever!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in Albuquerque. Thank you again from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin,tx

Near Albuquerque Sunport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, clean, comfortable and price was moderate.
Cons: Nothing major. Note comments above.
Location: We were after proximity to the airport for a morning departure. Didn't see other attractions as we spent most of our time in Santa Fe.
Helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was plentiful and well presented except the hardboiled eggs were swimming in liquid which I found unappetizing. We only stayed one night and might have changed rooms due to and A/C issue but that can happen anywhere. It seemed fine when we checked in but faded in the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Good morning Carol, Thank you for staying with us, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are so glad that you were able to see some of our beautiful state, and we hope that the next time you are site seeing in New Mexico you will stay with us. Thank you again from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
no laundry to clean are clothes, washer or dryer. simple breakfast, small beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for the inconvience of not offering a laundry service, however if you came to the front desk we would be more than happy to point you in the direction of a landromat. Thank you for staying with us dispite all of the inconviences. We wish you the best of luck in your travels. Thank you so much from all of us here at the super 8 Albuquerque Airport.