Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Close to the highway. Cost me $35 for one night, but you get what you pay for. Room cleanliness was questionable. Shower made a high pitch noise like a crying animal when in use. Bathroom fan didn't work and was hanging from ceiling. Stains everywhere. Was only there for a night while on a road trip, but definitely would not stay there again. I'd definitely be willing to spend a little bit more for a cleaner hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel, close 2 freeway & places we visited.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had 3 beds with a private room. Downside no pool & thin walls. Heard couples argument next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Never again

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Cleaning staff friendly
Cons: Fix water heater. Replace grout. Replace mattress on bed.
Very disappointed with this Super 8. No hot water for three days-cold showers. Tile in front entrance/lounging area very unclean, grout looks like it is moldy throughout entire area. Mattress on bed uncomfortable, sunken in-we had to sleep sideways in the bed. Towel rack above toilet kept coming apart. Our room was next to the stairway, so could hear loud footsteps and door closing whenever anyone went up and down steps. Fan in restroom excessively loud. Apples in breakfast were old and beginning to rot. Light bulb burned out in light fixture next to bed. Staff unapologetic about no hot water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Less than super!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Sucks to get a plunger from the front desk when people are checking in, especially when the toilet didn't work from the get go! I guess you get what you $$$ for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

No one at front desk for over 15 minutes

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Actually a pretty nice location.
No one was at the front desk for at least 15 minutes when we tried to check in. No one answered the phone for the same length of time. Clerk was not very friendly when she finally showed up. The carpet felt like it was wet but my wife said it was just greasy. The chairs were filthy. The towels felt like sandpaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Nice price.
Cons: Better breakfast selections.
Location: Just off the freeway. Easy to get to.
Room clean. Bed comfortable. Only negative - no hairdryer. Free breakfast was OK but not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. The staff don't have the charisma to assist you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, it's worth it.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This is the first hotel I have stayed at that had 3 beds. What a great thing. That alone boosted the overall rating. Under the beds there was some leftover cereal and trash, but not a lot. I wouldn't have noticed if the kids hadn't kicked their shoes under there. But 3 beds and breakfast for 42 dollars, that's a win. Maybe a waffle machine in the future?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
fine for the price. comfy bed and overall a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Business trip. Close to where I needed to be and great price.