Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Avoid! Quite disgusting and unsafe

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Highly recommend avoiding this place. Very dirty throughout. Room was not even close to the photos advertised on the booking site. Hallway exterior doors were propped open with big rocks- on purpose the front desk told me. They give out breakfast tickets when you check in to prevent people who aren't staying there from eating - I wonder why when you keep all the doors propped open?? Room AC was basically broken, put out almost no cold air. Thought for sure we would get bed bugs looked all over for signs just found general dirtiness everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Get there at 12pm asked fornearly check in. Told me could not be checked in early because that room wouldn't be clean until after 2pm. I waited until 2pm for them to give me a room that had. It even been cleaned; bed wasn't made, weren't even sheets to make it myself, crumbs on the floor, trash on the night stands, etc. When I transferred rooms, the next room was A bit better except the toilet didn't flush properly and constantly ran, and 2 out of 6 outlets in the room worked. The tv was out of service as well. Overall wasn't even worth it. Might as well have slept in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Updated facilities.
Location: Easy access to major routes.
Decent price. Decent room. Friendly front staff. I stayed here more than once on my short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Don't believe the advertisement !

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel smells strongly of mold and pool chlorine. Restaurant was closed and desk staff was bored and rude. Room was minimally cleaned. Yuck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Overall good stay. But rooms do need more cleaning. Carpet very dirty, restroom floor paper peeling off. Everyday had to go to front desk to check in cuz hotel card would not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING

Posted May 23, 2017
Stay away from this place! The staff is the worst, called for fresh towels and was told they don't have housekeeping to bring it up to the room. Had a horrible time trying to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel needs renovation. The smell of smoke was very strong in the corridor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Overnighter

Posted May 15, 2017
The bed was comfortable, the wifi worked well enough, the staff were helpful. Enjoyed a long, hot shower in the morning in a clean bathroom. No vent fan in bathroom, but left door open and AC unit running. The entire building needs a facelift. Carpets were horribly stained and filthy, but vacuumed. My room had several non-functional features. Super 8's are not luxury accommodations anywhere, and this motel lived up to their reputation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caddo, Oklahoma

Nice Hotel, easy to get to.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: nice bed
staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a smoke free room

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location close to family to visit.
Cons: All of the above items that were not right mentioned above
Hallway and room was smokey. Employee did move us to another room. I used Clorox wipe after seeing how dirty the light switches were. Tried to get warm water but never did. I was ready to move out. Husband tried water in tub before getting in. Turns out left handle turned on cold and right handle turned on hot. Used back door because parking was closer. Back door was broke and anyone could walk in at any time. Staff stated it is always like that. Yep, that is why the handle was not connected. Did not feel safe. Also not much chose of food to have for breakfast.