Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Chaos hotel, gave our room away, then walked us.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: I really liked how the front desk clerk offered to cancel my reservation after she told me she gave my room away - so generous!
Cons: Ability to follow their own rules.
Location: Near the freeway.
Arrived late at night to find they'd given my guaranteed room away. Why require a credit card if they can't keep the room for you?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wasn't what I expected but it was ok for that night. Now I know not to rent from there anymore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room took awhile to cool off................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Fantastic place to stay, very convenient access to and from freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Terrible check in. Staff sucked. Tv didn't work. Charged my credit card twice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocono Mountains, PA.

Hard to find. In heavy commercial area.

Posted May 24, 2016
Room did not have refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. TV was hard to operate. Had to pull it out from entertainment center to turn on and off. Pillows were flat and hard. Chairs were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

A needed vacation

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Easy assess from the freeway; reasonably well maintained
Cons: The smoke separation
Location: restaurants, casinos, museums, it is a growing city
We were passing through for the evening. We met some friends for dinner after we checked into our room. The room was adequate though a little small. Our only real concern was the smell of smoking. While it was a non-smoking room, there was not adequate separation from the odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not anytime soon

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Tub and sink drain were VERY slow. Walls were very thin (Nice party next door). Asked for more towels and either the front desk didn't tell housekeeping or housekeeping couldn't find our room. Regardless, no extra towels delivered. Cigarette burns in blanket (Non-smoking room???). Fridge made noises, but did keep things cool. At checkout, front couldn't (wouldn't) print the bill. I was told "Get it from the website where you made the reservation." Really?!?
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Toulouse

très bien economique

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel moyen- état moyen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel, we had a very hard time sleeping

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Will certainly select a different hotel next time.