Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by elaine

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
My husband forgot his work computer. They got it in the mail that same day. Very helpful and responsible. We appreciate them. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice clean convenient.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Found staff helpfull. Room clean and quiet. Convenient to interstate with resturants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy not to clean

Posted Jan 17, 2016
They had a busload of kids that were up all night running and laughing in the hall we got like 2 hours of sleep got up real early and left
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Did not stay in room to long went to casino that's close by. Room was comfortable I have stayed at this location several times before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing outstanding.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Did not like the 07:20 phone call on Thanksgiving morning to ask if we wanted room cleaned that day.
1 out of 5
by Ruben from El Paso, Texas

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The be and pillows were very uncomfortable. The room was okay nothing great and a little worn. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, but very noisy. We could hear upstairs occupants throughout the evening.
5 out of 5
by Sheridan from Simi Valley,ca

Bernalillo

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the wrong day but hotels.com fixed it up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels