Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The only negative thing I have to say about this stay is that all four of our grandkids had multiple little hunks cut from the bottom of their toes on both feet after swimming. The nine year old said his were cut as he was climbing the ladder out of the pool and his feet slipped; the other three didn't know when theirs were cut but the cuts all looked identical and were large enough to require a bandaid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating hotel and staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The addition of a bar and restaurant.
Location: The location is very convenient and close to restaurants and companies.
The Marriott Corporation takes pride in the satisfaction of their guests. Both the staff and facilities represent this. The hotel is kept up to date and clean. The staff are all very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Should have been better

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: food
On arrival bathroom floors appeared to not have been cleaned. Informed them bath tub was very slippery because I slipped in the tub. Bed was very hard. I give it an "OK" overall but expected a more pleasing experience. I travel all the time staying in these properties first time I've ever had a problem with one.
5 out of 5
by William from Arizona

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome.....

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for a couple nights. It was wonderful for til it lasted. Had fun with my family there. I will be staying there next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lazy escape

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to relax and unwind PLUS there are plenty of restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EXPEDIA from Artesia, NM

Great Family Suite

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had to get relocated here due to an error in our booking, but this hotel was great. It is walking distance to Papadeaux's restaurant which is one of our favorite places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortez, Co.

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Right off of I-25, great places to dine within walking distance. Rooms have a thermostat on the wall......no guesing about where to set the heat or a/c. The bed was very comfortable as well. Bathroom a bit small, but fridge and microwave were larger than most.
5 out of 5
by Ernestine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a home away from home, very comfortable. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Staff was friendly and efficient. I wiil definatly stay again given the choice!