Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night of the Sabbath

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and room layout.
Cons: WiFi Speed
Location: Close to Isleta amphithatre, downtown and restaurants.
At time of stay the hotel was in the middle of remodeling the main lobby. Some areas of the hotel were blocked off and a little hard to step but that is OK because next time I will experience a better and upgraded hotel. Hotel is close to airport and an easy drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Marriott

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I didn't realize it is a Marriott and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. It offers a continental breakfast with a nice variety, comfortable beds and a kitchenette. It's close to restaurants, downtown and the airport.
2 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosie from Coyote NM

Nice friendly place to Vacation.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay overall was nice. The only clitch was that our room was not ready when we arrived. We needed to clean up (shower, etc) for my granddaughter' graduation reception which made us late for the party. Then our room keys got deactivated while we were there and couldn't find anyone to help. Lucky someone was still in the room to get back in the building.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lon from Aztec

bs

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
B S would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they want bad service and a check in time 4 hours later than the advertised
5 out of 5
by ANGEL from El Paso TX

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great specially the free breakfast it was nice. I cant complain but there was another gues that got his car broken into they busted his window and his vehicle was two spots away from mine.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Texas

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation before going to Santa Fe, everyone was nice that we talked to. Had to get a headlight fixed found a dealership near by and everyone was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels