Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!! We stayed for 1 nite with our sons Dive Team. The hotel had goodie bags ready for the whole team upon arrival. They were great about changing a room for us. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Hotel is clean. Breakfast was really good. Every room has a fully loaded kitchen! We did not really use ours during our 1 nite stay but it was pretty cool! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a bit noisy on the Gibson Ave side. The staff we encountered were cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was pretty standard and fresh. A good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, California

The MOST Excellent Hotel to Stay At

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The Townplace Suites Airport ABQ is nearby to Everything!! Its near the airport, Hwy 25, Downtown ABQ, Old Downtown, and various restaurants.
My stay with my family was the most wonderful and excellent stay ever. The accommodations, cleanliness and comfort were the BEST ever. The staff had the most professional customer service, they were kind, accommodated ALL requests, the hotel was new and modern, kitchen accommodation had everything you needed to cook comfortably, their grilling area was also clean and easy to use, the rooms were large and spacious with clean linen daily and maid service. Breakfast was a full breakfast even though they said a continental breakfast. The parking was great, plenty of space and secure. You must try the Townplace Suites Airport ABQ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balloon fiesta weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
After was out rooms got switched right away with help from staff, 500 dollars for two nights. Breakfast was good. Building was being painted outside construction equipment in the parking lot. Over all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night of the Sabbath

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and room layout.
Cons: WiFi Speed
Location: Close to Isleta amphithatre, downtown and restaurants.
At time of stay the hotel was in the middle of remodeling the main lobby. Some areas of the hotel were blocked off and a little hard to step but that is OK because next time I will experience a better and upgraded hotel. Hotel is close to airport and an easy drive to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
beds are hard
5 out of 5
by Rose from Las Vegas

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, room was comfortable, breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice. Staff needs to be updated about nearby places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Marriott

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I didn't realize it is a Marriott and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. It offers a continental breakfast with a nice variety, comfortable beds and a kitchenette. It's close to restaurants, downtown and the airport.