Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, California

The MOST Excellent Hotel to Stay At

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The Townplace Suites Airport ABQ is nearby to Everything!! Its near the airport, Hwy 25, Downtown ABQ, Old Downtown, and various restaurants.
My stay with my family was the most wonderful and excellent stay ever. The accommodations, cleanliness and comfort were the BEST ever. The staff had the most professional customer service, they were kind, accommodated ALL requests, the hotel was new and modern, kitchen accommodation had everything you needed to cook comfortably, their grilling area was also clean and easy to use, the rooms were large and spacious with clean linen daily and maid service. Breakfast was a full breakfast even though they said a continental breakfast. The parking was great, plenty of space and secure. You must try the Townplace Suites Airport ABQ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balloon fiesta weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
After was out rooms got switched right away with help from staff, 500 dollars for two nights. Breakfast was good. Building was being painted outside construction equipment in the parking lot. Over all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night of the Sabbath

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and room layout.
Cons: WiFi Speed
Location: Close to Isleta amphithatre, downtown and restaurants.
At time of stay the hotel was in the middle of remodeling the main lobby. Some areas of the hotel were blocked off and a little hard to step but that is OK because next time I will experience a better and upgraded hotel. Hotel is close to airport and an easy drive to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
beds are hard
5 out of 5
by Rose from Las Vegas

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, room was comfortable, breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice. Staff needs to be updated about nearby places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Marriott

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I didn't realize it is a Marriott and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. It offers a continental breakfast with a nice variety, comfortable beds and a kitchenette. It's close to restaurants, downtown and the airport.
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Raleigh NC

Excellent Hotel Near ABQ

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has been recently renovated and is very nice. The room was extremely clean. We had plenty of space for 3 people. The hotel is very near the airport and is about 10 minutes from downtown. There are several chain restaurants within a mile of the hotel. The pool and hot tub are well kept and good for the kids. The breakfast was free and very nice. The Wifi was free and fast. I will definitely stay here again when transiting the ABQ area.
3 out of 5
by JaMe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels