Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Marriott

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I didn't realize it is a Marriott and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. It offers a continental breakfast with a nice variety, comfortable beds and a kitchenette. It's close to restaurants, downtown and the airport.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lon from Aztec

bs

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
B S would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they want bad service and a check in time 4 hours later than the advertised
5 out of 5
by ANGEL from El Paso TX

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great specially the free breakfast it was nice. I cant complain but there was another gues that got his car broken into they busted his window and his vehicle was two spots away from mine.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Texas

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation before going to Santa Fe, everyone was nice that we talked to. Had to get a headlight fixed found a dealership near by and everyone was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaymie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amit from Lubbock

Visiting ABQ balloon festival... Pick this one!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We visited ABQ during the balloon festival and looking for a reasonably priced place and not that far from the event. Choosing Towneplace suites was a good decision, as it provided great amenities for the price, it was relaxing as it is not directly on a main street and anyways you cannot take your car to the balloon festival event place directly. Best way is to take the shuttle service and for that to achieve you don't have to stay at a location near the event. Better to stay in a place like this with comfortable stay and fair price. Also, breakfast had plenty options and good quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, Az.

20minute walk to the Lobo's football Stadium

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Quick and easy check in. Our room was immaculate. The motel has an elevator The staff was wonderful, as was the free breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from peoria, Az

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect to share with our son. & daughter in-law by having 2 bedrooms.