Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Cheap hotel with good location and good breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Replacing carpets.
Location: Old town.
Room was clean, beds little outdated. TV working fine. Great breakfast. Close to old town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Horrific exerience and non existent customer care

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I booked this hotel several months in advance for myself and 2 buddies. I requested a role away bed which both expedia and the hotels own website said they could provide. On arrival we were informed they had no rollaways so would need to work something out ourselves. I provided the booking from expedia and the travelodge website displaying the availability of rollaways then requested the young lady call a manager. The manager was unavailable and the receptionist had no clue how to solve the problem. When she finally decided on a solution she offered us another room with 3 beds in their super8 branch but we would have to pay $15 more. We refused to pay $15 but paid $10 which would have been the same as an additional rollaway. The new room was large and suited our needs however we discovered later that night the AC didnt work and the room quickly turned into a furnace. The night staff was somewhat helpful providing us with a fan which helped cooling enough to sleep on top of the bed. This was quite possibly the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Avoid this place

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The only positive thing I have to say about this place is that the room attendants were very nice. Stay somewhere else if you can afford to do so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

場末のモーテルのような雰囲気

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: 空港までのシャトルサービスがタクシー車両でいつでも利用できたことです。具体的には、朝6時発デンバー行きのユナイテッドに乗るため朝5時に行きたいと申し出て、4時30分に送ってくれるようフロントに頼みチェックインしました。実際に4時10分に早く来た車に乗り空港へ10分で到着しました。
Cons: 室内にポットとシャンプー類があればいいと思う。ベッドが古く安定にかけていたことと部屋のじゅうたんが汚かったのでそもそもからの改善がいる。
Location: 幹線道路沿いでどこへでもくるまで行ける地域。サンタフェまで1時間程度、周囲はネイティブアメリカンの観光地がいろいろあり、10月のバルーンフェスティバルをホテルの前で遠くに眺めることも可能。地平線を愉しめる。
部屋の備品の何もないそっけないホテル。ベッドのスプリングがあまりにも跳ね上がり寝心地が悪かった。部屋には湯沸しがなく、いちいちフロントわきの給湯器まで長い廊下を行かざるを得なく、夜中の老化は不気味で部屋から出ませんでした。シャンプーも石鹸もなくあるのはタオルだけは大小10枚あり、こちらは満足。しかしエアコンは古く騒音がおおきく陰気な窓越しは建物の壁をみる部屋でした。最初10分以上フロントの人が不在でチェックインを待たされたことも愉快ではありませんでした。廊下を挟んだ向かい側の部屋に家族連れがいたようです。その話し声がドア越しに聞こえてきて不愉快でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Too far from airport and downtown. Not what I wanted. Poor value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Roach motel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The bead was so uncomfortable I wanted to sleep on the floor but there were so many roaches I was afraid I might be carried off. Also a fight broke out in the middle of the night in the hallway and the parking Not worth it even to save a buck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: convinient..... 24 hour van to airport or train station
Cons: Saince they became one with Super 8,,, the signs they have on the wall are very difficul to read.
I had to wait 40 minutes to be picked up at the airport.................. in the rain...........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cheap hotel, but that's it

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great price, but you get what you pay for. This is a very old, run down hotel. You have to turn your A/C on when you get there, so it is pretty hot at first. The halls do not have much A/C either. Everything feels a bit dirty because of how old the place is. The staff was nice and helpful, and the free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albi

rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Cons: un peu vieillot
prix correct petit déjeuner également bien centré
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels