Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

👎👎👎👎

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very bad condition of the hotel. The loan is not good and the bad uncomfortable ...🌚🌚🌚
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walters

No way ever going back

Posted Sep 16, 2016
First I got a dirty room, several doors broken or not working properly, room had mold in shower didn't even use it. Room was spacious but was musty smelling. Air conditioner was decent. Towels were clean and beds were comfy. Night clerk was a kid who was bothered to be asked where room was but daytime clerk was nice. Breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Ks

Dissatisfaction

Posted Sep 8, 2016
No shower curtain Never.Even was promised.Poor Kitchen area.Waffle machine broke with customers getting dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Horrible experience. Unsafe. Unclean, unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Don't stay here! you couldn't pay me to stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Front desk clerk was unprofessional, checked us in under the wrong name. There was a friend of the clerk discussing his "dick cancer" while we checked in which made us uncomfortable. Room was dirty. Black stuff in the bed. Name carved into the bathroom door. Sink was stained. We would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Terrible atmosphere

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It had a hair dryer and was inexpensive...I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Remodeling the entire building....painting, changing the carpet. It also needs to be in a safer neighborhood.
Location: It was in a trashy area of town next to the highway.
I read reviews and nothing stood out to me saying....DON"T STAY HERE...so I booked it. I went into the lobby and immediately wondered if I wanted to stay there; there was a smell that I didn't like...not clean smelling. I received my door key and went to my room and noticed the carpets were stained and there were patches on the walls and doors like someone had made a hole. When I got to my room I wasn't sure it was my room....I didn't have a room # by the door, it looked like someone tore it off. I didn't get a sense of safety there and I was worried my rental car would be stolen. I talked to Expedia and they called the front desk to see if I could get out of my booking. The hotel refused to let me out so that I could moved to a safer hotel. The Expedia rep and her manager only offered credit for one night. I wasn't happy that I was basically being forced to stay in that hotel unless I wanted to pay a lot more money to move elsewhere. I didn't think they would have a hotel that bad available for booking. The front desk rep ended up moving me to a room next to the office which helped a little since it was getting late and I couldn't afford to move elsewhere and my only other option was to sleep in my car. The next morning I noticed there were two ambulances and a cop car outside. When I went into the lobby for breakfast another couple of cops showed up. After everything I didn't feel like I could stay there and feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveling USA

Terrible place

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel smells funky, no air condition through the halls. No pool to swim!!! Breakfast is terrible. The carpet in the room is filthy!!!!! No clock and a/c very loud!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel with terrible service

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It is almost comical how awful this hotel is. 1. The receptionist was very unorganized. When we got there, she pulled out our paper work from off the floor. 2. We had no towels in the room. When we went to the front desk to ask for them, the reception got some and told us they were "the last ones." 3. Half of the side entrance card key readers were disabled. 4. The second night our card keys stopped working. When we went to get this fixed there was no "sorry for the incovience" PLUS the person at the front desk didn't ask for ID to verify we were the people in that room. 5. When we checked out, the receptionist was on a personal call. Later while looking at the receipt we realized she had checked out a random guest. 6. The hotel is in a rough part of town. We were seriously worried that our car would get broken into at night. The whole time we were there we only saw one little lady cleaning, plus it looked like she was the shuttle driver too. I hope she's getting paid good because she seemed to be the only one working. Other than that, the room was descent and seemed to be clean, but I will not being staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff AZ

Worse hotel experience ever!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The whole experience was terrible from beginning to end! The staff was mean and horrible and didn't seem to care about the guests, we waited in the non a/c lobby for 30 minutes while the mgr stood there and didn't help check guests in. Had to change rooms 3 times before we got settled in, the rooms seemed run down and dirty, I found food under the beds and we had to fix your own beds because we asked 4 times for clean sheets and towels! We also had a guy walk right into our room because they booked our room right after we checked in, this is a safety issue. His place was the dirtiest place, even the parking lot had trash strewn everywhere and in the front of the buildings there were homeless people! Where was the security we heard of? This place totally ruined our trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
AIRPORT SHUTTLE available. Room AC so loud impossible to sleep. Lamp switch broken. Bathroom sink had no filter in drain. Staff polite. Breakfast adequate.