Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Francine from Value Place

Bad customer service!! Security guard at fault!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good until the security guard gave my ex bf my room key! I was so afraid for myself & my baby. I was told he was taking items out my room window while I was gone!!! I was to chk out on a Thursday but had to leave Monday, I did speak with the front desk and she apologized for the security guards actions. I am very upset because I still have not received a refund for the remaining days I had left! I mean it was the hotels fault I had to leave due to fear of my safety since a key way given!!!!! I called hotels. Com and they told me they called the hotel but manager was not in until the next day! And that once they spoke with management a refund would be made since it was not my fault for having to leave!! Please if you promise your customers something, follow through with it! Now baby and I are left without a place to stay!!
2 out of 5
by raymond

not happy

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
dirty and no amenites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice long term stay hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Good price, close to shopping, restaurants, casino and just about anything you need. Room has a full size refrigerator, stove top and microwave. Internet available and decent television channels. Good place for long term stays!
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Handy and cheap

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap place to stay until I got my first pay check. this was fine.
4 out of 5
by John from Las Cruces

Perfect place for a long term stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was at the hotel for 3 weeks due to my wife being in the hospital. The reviews online had me a little scared but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are nice. The hotel appears newly remodeled. Full kitchen in room and guest laundry that is very convenient. For anyone needing a long stay, this is great! I will definitely stay in this place again! There is a Smith, Sprouts and numerous restaurants close and a movie theater.
1 out of 5
by Joaquin

horrible

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Three days into my stay the tub and toilet overflowed and ruined my clothes that I spent two days washing and drying and then the maid locked me out of my room when I went to store and then would not let me get my jacket or wallet two days before my checkout time I waslocked out of room without a jacket I'm still sick
1 out of 5
by Robert from Detroit

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroach problem, worse part is I asked the hotel before booking and they said no bugs, then after seeing the infestation and checking out early they say they have been working on fixing the problem for a couple months. Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay here

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California Veterans Home

Left much to be desired.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: It was conveniet to our relatives home, there was good shopping near by and an Einstiens Bagel shop!
Cons: Managaer presence 8AM til 10PM, Carpets cleaned at least once a year see above recommendation.
Location: See above.
Very nice man on nite duty when we came in. The room smelled very bad. smoke, cooking odors and body odors. (Next day I bought some baking soda and brushed almost 2 lbs into the carpet to absorb the smell.) The heat/air conditioner made a terrible noise every time it came on. The very nice plant operations man came up the next afternoon and "fixed" it but it came loose again and we were able to push the hood back onto the clips/hooks to keep it quiet. The carpets were dingy & dirty and I strongly recommend that you use Chem-Dry carpet service once a year and have them do a residue removal. It gets rid of that sticky residue that catches the odors and dirt. Our door key quit working the Sunday Morning before we left on Monday. No one responded to the call and so I called the 800 # and they couldn't get the manager to answer the phone. I was locked into the reception area and my husband was locked outside in the freezing wind! One of the tennants came in and he said he knew which room the manager was in so he went and woke them up and they came and made us new keys. Very nerve wracking on an empty stomach!!! The front door was often locked "because of high winds" .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels