Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pictures Paint a Thousand Word. None of Them Good.

Posted May 29, 2017
If the background check to confirm you're not a sex offender is enough to make you feel uneasy, then conducting most of the check in behind a security gate will do it. Despite the glossy pictures with bright blue skys, the stay was lackluster at best. However, to this establishment's credit, the location is not the greatest. It is located in a somewhat sketchy part of town on one of Albuquerque's worst streets. I suppose for whatever it's worth, if you must stay at a place on a "nickel and dime" budget, this place will do. Just make sure to bring something to hold the door to your bathroom closed. Yeah, ours didn't latch.
2 out of 5
by John

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a really bad odor in my room
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel itself isn't all that bad. If you're looking for a safe and friendly area, this is not it. Though there was a security officer who was outside, as well as added levels of protection to gain access to the hotel, we never felt safe. The room was clean but the bed was essentially a foldout and the pillows were probably 10+ years old. Look for a place closer to central ABQ opposed to this area.
1 out of 5
by Mena from Fruitland

Straight up Awful

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very Dirty Room. If your going to stay here. bring your own bath towels and rolls of tissue because they won't provide it. which they told me when I plan to stay there for 2 night. On my 2nd day I left the hotel to attend an event and came back to my room and the housekeeper didn't change my sheets or put up clean bath towels. The headboard was dirty and dusty. The mattress is uncomfortable. They said they have new pillows and it was a flat as the desert. And they have bugs in the room. The room wasn't vacuum or they floors wasn't slept. I found hair in the bathroom tub and floors and sink. Very thin walls. You can hear the next guest loud TV. You can hear the upstair guest walking around.
1 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very deceiving did not state what it was and I refused to stay once I arrived and I still need to be sure you did not charge me for cancelation. I will never use Hotel.com and prepay again.
4 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and safe

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. This is an extended stay type hotel, so amenities are few, bring your own. However, the price was great. We felt safe and had a quiet stay. Felt like we were staying at a family run place. Location is convenient to the interstate and fast food places (where we also had friendly service).
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
very nice motel for the price!
2 out of 5
by Mikel

Hotel review

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was out dated and the beds were really small