Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I'm from out of town and my car broke down while checking in. I've ended up staying more days than intended and everyone has been very understanding and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Best Value Place in Albuquerque

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel workers
Cons: Nothing
Location: To far away from the college
Greatest hotel I've ever been to. There are friendly workers there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for a restful night's sleep

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com said there was free basic wifi, but that is not the case -- there is NO free wifi service of any kind. The room was pretty large and it was clean. Very convenient location. Very had to get a good night's sleep here as most of the people are contractors who enter and leave at all hours, and you can hear every door slam in the hallway. Probably won't return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Nothing special, but you will like the price!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The price, and it has a full size refrigerator, microwave and a 2 or 3 burner cooktop.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's right off the highway, route 40 and there are quite a few places to eat nearby.
This hotel is not bad, nothing special, but for the price it can't be beat! They don't come in the room to clean and make your bed every day unless you pay $10.00 extra for the week. Also, if you need clean towels, you go to the front desk and swap them out. I have stayed here for the Balloon Festival the last 3 years with no regrets, no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and semi-functional

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and functional, friendly staff. However amenities such as plates and cooking utensils/pans/pots are not included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Value place

Non trustful hotel security employees! Lying websi

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I can't this review space will not allow me to!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francine from Value Place

Bad customer service!! Security guard at fault!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good until the security guard gave my ex bf my room key! I was so afraid for myself & my baby. I was told he was taking items out my room window while I was gone!!! I was to chk out on a Thursday but had to leave Monday, I did speak with the front desk and she apologized for the security guards actions. I am very upset because I still have not received a refund for the remaining days I had left! I mean it was the hotels fault I had to leave due to fear of my safety since a key way given!!!!! I called hotels. Com and they told me they called the hotel but manager was not in until the next day! And that once they spoke with management a refund would be made since it was not my fault for having to leave!! Please if you promise your customers something, follow through with it! Now baby and I are left without a place to stay!!
2 out of 5
by raymond

not happy

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
dirty and no amenites