Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good beds, good hot water, good waffles & coffee.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
There are Good beds along with good hot water for showers and very good waffles & coffee for a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed there often in the last two years. Nice beds, very hot water & helpful front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The best hotel staff ever.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Extreamly good staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Appleby's Restaurant about 2 blocks away.
They shuttled me to and from dinner a couple of blocks away and picked me up and delivered me to & from the airport. I arrived way before check-in but they had a room and I checked in about 9:30 AM. Very friendly people..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but loud

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: nice staff
Cons: Sound proofing improvements.
Location: One block away (walking distance) is a brewery for beer lovers. No food, just beer. 5 minute drive to the airport.
Nice staff, clean room, nice free breakfast But paper thin walls-noises from the hallway and other rooms was disturbing. Also I got the last parking space in the hotel lot when I checked in around 10pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kristin Shoe

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here passing through to go to Flagstaff. Hotel was ok. But for the price I probably could stay in a better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was ok

Posted Jul 8, 2017
If you're in a budget this is a good place to stay pretty clean but they're a little lumpy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to the airport in Albuqueque

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Fitness area unusable, seat on the back of the bike unstable
Location: Hiking in Petroglyph National Monument, pick a day not over 100 degrees!
No problems noted other than fitness area unusable, seat on the back of the bike unstable. Staff was helpful in guiding me to hike a local landmark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, Lobby and room spacious and clean.
Location: We basically slept and ledt the next morning. A few places to eat nearby including a McDonald's.
We stayed 1 night as we were making our way out west. No complaints--easy check in, nice room, breakfast was quite adequate.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty reasonable. I'd stay there again if in the area. The cable channels were minimal though