Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Overbooked hotel and turned away at 11 PM w/infant

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I am a long-time Marriott rewards customer. But this particular hotel was an abysmal failure in there overbooking a Hotel rooms on this particular Night. After traveling all day from Seattle to Albuquerque with a seven-month-old infant, we arrived at 11 PM at night to be turned away after being informed that their hotel rooms were oversold and we going to be given a voucher to go to a different hotel for the night. This happened as another customer came parallel to me in another line and was immediately given a card key in the room even though she arrived after me. Absolute failure of performance of this hotel's booking staff. I mention again, we were traveling with our seven month old son and were turned away upon check-in due to this overbooking bull crap.
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accommodating. I loved the location. Easy to get in and out. Very quiet floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

excellent hotel close to highways and restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: attractive center patio and not too big. parking excellent and easy access to major routes absolutely beautiful sunsets from our room in the evening
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: pretty well covered in previous notes.
thoroughly enjoyed our stay. easy access for museums, shopping and other points of interest. Could see lots of balloons in the morning from our room. Visited the Zoo which was well worth the trip, also Santa Fe, Sandia Mountains and many other interestung places
4 out of 5
by Syreeta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Sacramento

Very convenient to the airport. Good service.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
To our delight, we got a large 2 room suite. It was like a mini apartment. Spacious and comfortable king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Super location.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Convenient location, easy access to downtown and college activities. Great spot to easily return your rental car and return to the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard

Good place to rest the night before a flight

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed overnight prior to a flight the next day, so didn't get to fully experience the hotel. Nice sized room, comfortable bed, clean, good staff, close to airport. It was good that I didn't rely solely on that wake-up call that never came though.