Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some room for improvement

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport.
Cons: See above comments.
Location: Liked Sandia Crest. Drive up the mountain is a better option than the tram since it saves one $20 per person and is not subject to cancellation.
The bathtub ceramic was failing around the tub drain. The TV is at a right angle to the bed, making it difficult to view the TV when resting in bed. The fourth floor room we had was noisy due to the roof-mounted air conditioners for the facility. The shuttle would not pick us up at the rental car return facility. We had to take the rental car shuttle to the airport and then call the hotel to get the hotel shuttle to pick us up at the airport in order to return to the hotel. The extra mile the hotel shuttle would have to go to pick up hotel customers wanting to return directly to the hotel would have improved my recommendation to use this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great service wouldn't stay anywhere else on my next visit!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very nice hotel and amenities, I wanted to give 5 stars but there were some small details that need to be addressed(spots on carpet, dust,etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice and clean hotel Close to airport and eateries nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALBEQURQUE, NM

Terrible Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The chips we bought were expired. The attendant didn't even say he was sorry that happened. The plug inthe bathtub did not work. My wife was forced to take a shower even though she has major balance problems. I had to hold her so she would not fall. The Service guy said he would bring back a shower cap so my wife would not get her hair wet. Never happened. Terrible customer experience. What are you going to do to compensate us?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington nm

Nice hotel near isotopes park

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Shuttle took us to the game and picked us up. No need to pay for parking l, this is a plus. Didn't have to worry about traffic and shelling out more money for parking😀😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James H

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Best over-nite hotel for early am airline .
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bed had seen better days, but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels