Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hans

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
There is NO outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend staycation and we felt very comfortable at the courtyard. There were quite a few kids my daughter's age so she had a blast making friends, made it easy for me to entertain or lack there of! Beds were comfy and I enjoyed the balcony, felt nice to sleep with the sliding door open to feel the breeze! I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very amazing and relaxing I'll definitely be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great, conveniently located and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 out of 5
by Sylvia

Nothing to brag about

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was average. The pool was too small. There are restaurants nearby but when we needed to grab something to eat quick we had to drive a distance to get some grub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

I would stay again

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, clean
Wonderful check in service. Suggested an excellent restaurant for lunch. Very clean room. Stayed 6 days, one day room was not cleaned and hotel evening staff rude. Management very apologetic next day. Otherwise very good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beds!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My friend said it was the best mattress she'd slept on in years! New, firm - felt great! Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Cleaning staff went home before all rooms were cleaned including ours. Front desk gal said there was no one to clean it for us and if we wanted another room we would have to pay upgrade charge to get a clean room. After discussion they relented and offered us suite no additional charge. Worst Marriott experience we have had ...they are our preferred hotel chain.