Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Okay but needs updating

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pleasant public areas, but room needs updating. Tired look, air condition was very noisy, old tv that needed maintenance to come up and adjust. Convenient to airport which is why we booked it and the shuttle was right on time and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allen

Great service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everyone at front desk had excellent customer service, the room was clean. The rooms an bathroom need to be updated. But I had a excellent stay. They provide transportation to an from airport. Lobby is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

no airport noise. Very relaxing.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet. Well kept grounds.
Location: Close to pretty much everything in Albuquerque especially airport.
Staff very helpful. Breakfast is Starbucks non-complimentary but very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview, TX

Really nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities were good.
Cons: The only issue I had was we were staying for 2 nights and the hotel check in person only gave us a key for 1 night so our key didn't work the 2nd day
Location: Fairly close to UNM and easy access to I25
Nice room, clean facilities. Close enough top the Expo area. Nice pool and courtyard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to dragstrip

Posted Jul 3, 2017
No free breakfast, small cafe set up, reasonable. Happy hour a joke. Rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

I would stay again

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, clean
Wonderful check in service. Suggested an excellent restaurant for lunch. Very clean room. Stayed 6 days, one day room was not cleaned and hotel evening staff rude. Management very apologetic next day. Otherwise very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 23, 2017
The rooms across from the pool where nicer than the ones from the parking lot hands down. Did not like the room from parking lot at all, it was run down and seen better days . I really like the room across from the pool very nice comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, Pa

Convenient Airport Location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, and the comfort of the beds!
Cons: Make sure the wake up requests go through!
Location: This location was close to both interstate 25 and 40, which made travel fairly easy and it was only 15 minutes from Old Town in Albuquerque.
I stay at Marriott hotels when I travel and they are consistent with their always comfortable beds, clean rooms and helpful staff. The only issue that I had was the wake up call I requested never came through! Otherwise, I would have rated the experience as excellent. As I had a 5 a.m. flight out of Dallas, I requested a 3 a.m. wake up call and for some reason, I also set my IPhone alarm, which I have Never done in the past. As fate would have it, my phone alarm went off but the wake up call from the hotel never happened. I did report it to the front desk when I left, and they assured me that it was set and that they would check the system to be sure that it was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 20, 2017
The only problem I had was the wifi other than that my stay was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No longer my first choice

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: clean and it did have a restuant (
Cons: staff service
Location: n/a
I chose this hotel for conveninece. shuttle, resturant, bar & two pools. Staff were unwilling to pick us up from car rental so we had to take a bus back to the airport to get the shuttle to the hotel, restuarant staff was not present and difficult to get deskclerks attention - it was self serve ( kind of) never saw the pools? long walk to drag our luggage. Once we got a salad, it was good. but will choose airport Hilton next time. ( they were willing to take us to the car rental from the hotel)