Ratings based on 1,603 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach

Close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nobody at the front desk, but they returned soon from an airport trip. Nice staff, clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The breakfast
I've stayed at the Albuquerque Days Inn Airport several times. They have a reasonably priced facility, clean rooms and a wonderful staff. Only negative...the breakfast leaves much to be desired. Probably the worst I've experienced. Fortunately, Mannie's on Central & Gerard is close and a great spot for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very friendly staff and very well cared for. It’s very refreshing to find courteous and friendly staff like these.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice place - great price!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Love that we can swim in December! Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds (the king and queen combo works great for our family). Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Stayed here before and will stay here again!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Everyone was very nice. They picked us up at the car rental return and helped us with our luggage. They offer hot soup and toast at night for an added splurge. They have a heated pool and jacuzzi inside which we loved. Nice clean rooms and extra pillows on all the beds. They shuttled us to the airport in the morning. They are only a few minutes from the airport. And applebees is just down the street for a nice dinner before we left. Perfect. We stay here all the time and we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Minutes from the airport and close to great shopping. After spending several nights in different hotels it was a pleasant surprise to find this little gem at the last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Employees

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everyone at this hotel was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We really enjoyed the hotel; the service was very friendly and the hotel is quite cute. We felt very fortunate to stay in such a nice place for a very reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magdalena nm

Nice stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed the stay, if we stay in Albuquerque again in the future we will be booking at DAYS INN AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, cheery and helpful to my elderly mother, very kind and efficient. Hotel is like new. Amazing full breakfast, lovely rooms, quiet location--couldn't have been nicer.