Ratings based on 1,839 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Employees

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everyone at this hotel was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We really enjoyed the hotel; the service was very friendly and the hotel is quite cute. We felt very fortunate to stay in such a nice place for a very reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magdalena nm

Nice stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed the stay, if we stay in Albuquerque again in the future we will be booking at DAYS INN AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, cheery and helpful to my elderly mother, very kind and efficient. Hotel is like new. Amazing full breakfast, lovely rooms, quiet location--couldn't have been nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with great staff and services

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, shuttle to the VA Hospital
Cons: The pool could use a scrub down
Location: Very close to the airport and VA Hospital
We stayed at this Days Inn while my husband was having a procedure at the VA Hospital. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were good and they even had soups available in the evening. The shuttle to and from the hospital made our time there so much less stressful. It was a very convenient and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel staff was great as were the rooms. Breakfast was great as was the soup the night before (this was definitely a plus especially when you are tired from traveling.) We will definitely stay here again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was great! Service is outstanding! I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice and clean but room a little too warm for us to sleep comfortably and couldn’t adjust temperature to go down. Breakfast was ok, egg and sausage were terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

close to the airport. very convenient.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: everything
everything we needed. great service. free parking for 7 days. airport shuttle 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and quiet, good price and location.
Comfortable, convenient. Heater / air conditioner was not too loud, overall our room on the third floor was nice and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. We were able to open the windows to enjoy some fresh Albuquerque air.