Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CARRIE

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Will not be staying there again
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nicely kept hotel - needs a few touches

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the hotel was quiet and the location was good. There are not a lot of desirable restaurants within walking distance, but there are a number within a short drive. Despite being less than 5 minutes from the airport, the hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and polite, but poorly groomed. One person was wearing jeans and a sweatshirt and looked like he had not showered in a month. Had he not greeted me politely I would not have known he was hotel staff. The inside of the hotel was very clean, however, the outside seating area, which had lovely comfortable furniture, was filthy (to be fair it had rained the day before) and there were used glasses that sat for the entire length of my stay. There was only one ashtray and it was not emptied. On the plus side, the coffee was good and the room was comfortable and very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We reported throw up in the pool to the staff, they told us they would clean it up. The next morning it was still in the pool. Only reason we booked this hotel was to swim. Hotel Cascada was under maintenance and canceled our reservation. Will never stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Mediocre at best

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: Close to the airport.
Torn and tattered shower curtain. Torn, loose and moldy anti-slip tub mat. Mattress that was too small for the bed frame leaving exposed frame and box spring supports on both sides of the bed. Moldy tile in tub. Inattentive restaurant staff who spent more time with her (loud) visiting family than doing her job. Skunked beer, mediocre packaged food, and old salad dressing that appeared to be years past its shelf life. I expect more from a Hilton Brand property.
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Nice stay, but shuttle service didn't show up.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good - service upon arrival was great. Catching the airport shuttle didn't happen. The driver didn't show up for work and ended up taking an Uber @ 4:15AM. Can't say that's ever happened for me before, but they didn't have a back up. It was only a $5 ride, but disappointing - their early shuttle service is why I paid $40 more than other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Close to airport and freeway so very convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great service. Pleasant and courteous staff. Breakfast had good variety of foods and the service was quick and efficient. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. I would stay at the hotel on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great airport access

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the entry and lobby area, the hotel has a dated, tired feel, as if it's frozen in the 70s or 80s. The employees were very helpful and the access to airport facilities is great.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels