Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel super-close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Employees were great and the airport shuttle was wonderful.
Cons: Not a thing from the hotel's perspective,
Nice, clean, hotel with very lovely employees. On-demaind shuttle can have you at the airport in less than 2 minutes! Will definitely stay here again! The only bad part was that Expedia apparently only booked one of my 2 rooms and I could not reach Expedia support (got caught up in IVRU hell) so we could not get it straightened out, and we had to pay for the 2nd room. This was not the hotel's fault, but it caused a lot of stress, and additional money, at the end of an otherwise lovely vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lemuel

Buzzing

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was a good stay.. but there was an a.c. either next door or above us that kept cycling off and on all night which woke me several times throughout the night.. very annoying.. sounded like a cell phone on buzz mode..beds were comfortable and very clean room... for that reason itself I don't wanna stay there again...
2 out of 5
by Connie

Poor quality for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
For the price of the room, I didn't like the torn shower curtain, being charged for breakfast and the a/c had a switch off so the sitting room was not cool. I attended a meeting where drinks were only water and not replenished, no cookies or fruit served.
5 out of 5
by denise

Love the parking garage.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for what we were doing and the parking garage was a plus.
3 out of 5
by Anthony Dalton from Albuquerque, NM

Not impressed.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the hotel overall. There was some blood stains on the curtains of our room. The ice machine on my floor was out of service and when I went up to get ice on the next floor there was black flakes of some sort frozen into the cubes. I didn't get a lot of sleep and planned to stay in bed later the next morning. I was awoken early the next morning with the housekeeping crew yelling up and down the hall at each other and slamming tools and doors. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and will avoid the Garden Inn brand in the future. On the bright side the front desk staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by William

Average

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was just average and you have to pay for breakfast unless you're under 12. Did the job but I wouldn't pay over $100.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels