Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Colorado

Not familiar with Albuquerque

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Near the airport. Not to far from the mall, movies, and zoo
The staff was great. Attentive, efficient, and friendly. Especially the gentleman we checked in with. It was late and he got us into the room quickly with no problems. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Chris and Carolyn

Good breakfast close to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was very good, with a nice selection of foods. The room was nice and well kept. The beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, the hallway outside our room was a furnace. The hotel management would do well to make the hallways as comfortable as the rooms and rest of the hotel. Overall, we would stay again, as our overall experience was very good and the proximity to the airport is a big plus for returning a rental car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic and awesome!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing property!!!
5 out of 5
by Lesley

Only place we stay in Albuquerque...

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a two bedroom suite for our 5 person family so we could catch an early flight. The rooms are spacious and quiet. However, the suite we stayed in could use a good carpet cleaning and update. It was a bit worn. The hotel is only about 3 minutes from the airport which is REALLY convenient. Staff if friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and bright. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
great motel
4 out of 5
by Diane

Not so hot breakfast.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the free breakfast was not so hot. They were out of everything...and not in a hurry to get anything out. Tables were dirty, waited for clean plates and silver. Was unhappy with the breakfast that was included and the security of our parked vehicles. But the front desk staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok....needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos,NM

Place to crash after a long volunteer weekend.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Kind of pricey given the quality of the hotel.
Location: Very close to UNM, CNM, downtown, and the airport.
Booked this place for 3 nights, only slept there the first and the third nights due to my schedule (which I knew about in advance). It was just me, but they put me in a room with a huge banquet table where the living area would be. No hanging out on the couch for me, even if I wanted to! Housekeeping came once on the second day of my stay, and didn't empty the trash in the kitchen. No big deal really, just the whole stay was pretty mediocre. I would stay again due to convenience of the location.