Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey

Convenient to the Albuquerque Airport

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location convenient to the Airport
Cons: Breakfast coffee mugs were small and the hotel ran out of these early on; diners after us had to use pressed paper coffee cups. would like better vari
Location: Santa Fe is a don't miss. Drive North!
We flew in late and this hotel was very easy to locate, close enough to the Airport that you hear airplane traffic. The noises were not awful; I actually enjoyed hearing muffled takeoff sounds. My son wore earplugs and didn't hear a thing. Breakfast was standard; staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Unexpected huge room. The kids & I were satisfied. Would definitely return & recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It's average - adequate. Room was big. Could have had better products, tea and coffee, quality of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Great hotel
Location: Not enough restaurants close by
Great hotel, comfy beds, quiet rooms and great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The experience was fine, the staff was terrific. However, I noticed that the food selection and has dropped off a lot since the last time I was able to experience it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We had alarms go off when we checked in late night into the room when we turned on the AC. We were unloading our luggage and the kids were sleeping at the time. We had to move to another room in the same floor. Except for that experience every thing was excellent with this hotel. The staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Over price for the quality of the room - not much more you can say.
5 out of 5
by Camberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil

concert stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
We did not spend much tie in the room but it was clean, newly remodeled and what we expected from this motel. Only complaint was that the TV in the living room did not work. The one in the bedroom was OK.
5 out of 5
by Simona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels