Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It's average - adequate. Room was big. Could have had better products, tea and coffee, quality of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Great hotel
Location: Not enough restaurants close by
Great hotel, comfy beds, quiet rooms and great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The experience was fine, the staff was terrific. However, I noticed that the food selection and has dropped off a lot since the last time I was able to experience it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We had alarms go off when we checked in late night into the room when we turned on the AC. We were unloading our luggage and the kids were sleeping at the time. We had to move to another room in the same floor. Except for that experience every thing was excellent with this hotel. The staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Over price for the quality of the room - not much more you can say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible view

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: Staff and rooms
I was given a room with a horrible view. To my dismay when I opened the curtains there were several AC/heater units and on the other side a solid wall. Tried requesting for another room but was told they were booked. Not sure if I got this crappy room because I booked it via Expedia. The hotel was also undergoing construction. Will never stay at this site again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The TV of my room was not working and neither all the outlets... I call twice to maintenance and no body fix it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

great place to recover

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Daughter out of state student athlete and had surgery. I came into town and she recovered here for a week. Perfect! Staff so helpful in every way!
5 out of 5
by Danyele

Great experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the spacious room. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The kitchenette was nice with a full size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and dishes. We were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time here

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for the first time in several years. Location is a little off the path if you're not flying out, but was easy drive to shopping and dinkng if you have a car. Room was king suite with full sofa bed and kitchen. Very spacious and more than enough space for three of us, though it is one large room vs. separate living/seeping. Room was clean, bathroom good sized though no exhaust fan. Lobby was under renovation during our visit. Full hot breakfast was rather good. AC worked very well and we were able ro enjoy a nice quiet stay.