Ratings based on 2,654 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Okay hotel, no attention to detail

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel was close to airport and okay for 1 night. The bed was a bit soft to my taste, and there were no wash cloths. As I checked in I observed another customer ask for washcloths. I did not think about it until 4 am when I got up to take a shower before my flight and noticed that I also did not have any washcloths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Close to airport

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This hotel was good for the price although the beds were a little worn and sunken in the middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington texas

Convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Convenient location to main highway. Breakfast gets a thumbs down, was not very appetizing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Convenient to airport and access to I-25

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pleasant staff at check-in, breakfast service and check-out. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our reservation was lost and we were charged again

Posted Nov 28, 2017
When we arrived they said my reservation was for Dec 3. The manager, Sina Sh., said he would canceled that reservation, but we would had to pay for a new reservation for tonight. So we are being charged additionally for tonight by the hotel in order to have a place to stay, and now I worry that Expedia will charge us for this mysterious, never-made Dec 3 reservation. Can you please assure me this will not happen. I am eager to hear from you. This has been a very disturbing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, very nice room, check in was a snap.
Cons: Fix the noisy elevator.
Location: It's very near the airport.
This is one of the nicest hotels very near the airport (ABQ). The room is very roomy and nice. We're only staying one night because of an early flight the next day. I wouldn't mind spending more time here. If I was going to nitpick it would be about the noisy elevator. Our room is right next to it so it's quite noticable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Beds were not firm enough. Fruits for breakfast were not fresh.
Location: Easy access to I-25, restaurants, etc
Just 0.9 miles from the airport, this hotel is conveniently located, with easy access to the freeway, restaurants, gas stations etc. The staff were pleasant, and checking in and out were fairly simple. Breakfast was ample.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It's not what it looks like in the PIC

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Free Parking
Cons: Have enough toothpaste for your guests and provide clean towels and toiletries.
Location: Right next to the airport and car rental place - which is good. Go to Sandia Peak Tramway, Sanida Casino & Resort. Try the hot air balloon ride.
The room pictures look nice but in-person it's not all that. The staff ran out of toothpaste when we asked for it. We also got dirty towels and layout of the room is weird. There were no lotions. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

CLose to Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Alarm clock in room did not work- missed my early morning flight because missed the shuttle. Please make sure that you have secondary back up call- told front desk when checked in as well that we would need to leave on the earliest shuttle- 430 - still no call or anything from them either- should have set phone alarm on cell phone. just make sure you are covered cause although its close to airport still have to get there in time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great staff. Appreciate the prompt and courteous shuttles to and from airport and car rentals.