Ratings based on 2,440 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly right hotel for our needs.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Easy to reach.
Clean, comfortable, spacious hotel with attentive personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Better job cleaning! Carpet in the hallways was frequently soiled. Some stains on the carpet in the room I had.
The staff was very friendly; just found the cleanliness of the whole place a little sub-average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Very clean and spacious room. Staff was bery friendly at check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The room was a good size, but the pictures make the hotel look better than what it actually is. Not the most horrible hotel but was expecting a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It was a relaxing and fun stay, my kid wanted to stay more. They want to come back and we will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay at a Hyatt Place

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: bathroom details- mold forming on ceiling
Location: NA- close to airport
Nice hotel. Gym could use some free weights. Room was clean but could use improvement on details- mirrors, bathroom ceiling- mold forming. Staff nice. Breakfast was good- eggs just right not too salty and buttery- clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean, spacious hotel - good value.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My family and I recently spent one night at this hotel as we passed through Albuquerque toward the end of our 2 week road trip. Of all of the hotels we stayed in during our trip, this hotel was one of our two favorites. The room was spacious and clean, the walls were thick enough that we couldn't hear our neighbor, and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The only drawback might be location, it is right by the airport (we couldn't hear any noise from that) and so the surrounding area isn't very pretty. However, it did feel safe and was conveniently close to the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
If you buy a bottle of wine you need to drink it in the lobby... the bar closes at 11:00 pm and the food is unprofessional...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was extremely inefficient.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff was more focused on talking to themselves then officially talking to guests. Out of food, condiments etc. without telling anyone until after the fact. Lots of excuses. In serious need of new management. Pre-cooked hamburgers are horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great. We just had a constant problem with our room keys from the beginning of our stay to the end of our stay. Found out it wasn't the key, it was the battery on the lock on the door. Staff was attentive to our problem. Fast and efficient! Thank you!