Ratings based on 2,656 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. They treated us like long list friends and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. They shuttled us to dinner and then to the UNM basketball game, a service we were not expecting. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We don’t have any problem in the room. Only the staff it’s cold .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great experience , nice hotel, it was a pleasant stay. !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Impressed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great value. Great room. Breakfast provided and shuttle was friendly and fast. Wifi needs to be upgraded, cuts in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop before flying out

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location near the airport.
Location: Highly recommend Cervantes restaurant; just a short drive from the hotel.
We stayed one night and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Va

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Overall had a great experience hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and easily to navigate. Breakfast, although I left too early for it, and the bar are a nice touch. Staff is great at making good local receimmendarions and it ice to know the shuttle can take you to pick up something to eat within a 2 mile radius. As a person who suffers from allergies. I caution your use of air fresheners in common areas and rooms, as it set me into a minor attack. Otherwise my stay was uneventful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Basic

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 9 days. First, the room did'nt have a closet door. Amenities were scarce, no body lotion, no shower cap, no complimentary bottled water. Second, parking space is very scarce in the evening. Third, on my second day the tv broke down and it took me 3 days of reporting and complaining before they changed me to another room that had a working TV and a closet door. Fourth, the coffee strength had a lot to be desired, the bananas were past their due date. Fifth, they don't have washing and drying machines. If you gonna stay 9 days you better have lots of clean clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Really nice, clean room, comfy bed great location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The only reason we didn't give 5 stars was for the dirty drinking glasses in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Near the airport. Fly!
Just an overnight stay to catch an early AM flight. I didn't require or expect much, except a comfortable room and a shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to airport and downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Very friendly staff. Clean room Reasonably priced. Overall, excellent experience.