Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

NOT Recommended

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Location: We stayed on the one on Gibson and went to the state fair the next day.
I experienced bed bug bites and the manager referred me immediately to her insurance, stating that any compensation would be based on THEIR findings and if my claim proved true. I have HUGE bites and swelling! Also one of the hand towels was not washed properly and appeared to have dried boogers or something of the sort. Not to mention the beds are not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff very quiet comfortable rooms. We we're able to relax and not have anyone bother us. Thank u
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

loud guests!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First off, Expedia double booked my room. Bed was rock hard, room lights were flickering and bathroom was dirty. Guests in halls hollering, staff felt no need to curtail. I finally went out told them go outside Would not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sounded like a good idea, but was not.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Has 2 queen beds and sofa bed
Cons: Everything could be improved.... Need new management and renovation.
Location: Location is nice, Airport area is growing.
I booked this motel because of several highlights... First off, I was scheduled to fly out to California, so i wanted to take the shuttle to the airport but later found out that the shuttle didn't start till 6am, my flight was a 6am so it was all for nothing. Then the motel calls me up the day of check in and informs me that the indoor pool is outta service!!! I called to cancel with Expedia and the motel didn't let me cancel my stay. I won't be staying here ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were horribly uncomfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed for one night an could not get any sleep because the beds were lumpy an very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Good Value, big rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Close to Sunport. Nice rooms. Clean. Helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dirty

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location, man asking us for ride in parki

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible location, man asking us for ride in parking lot, people partying in their cars in parking lot. Dirty, stinky dated rooms.
5 out of 5
by Lesa

Good value

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels